Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knoles & Carter Women's Short Scuba Star Studded Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very stylish!!!Warm jacket , because of the thickness..... I like it a lot!!!

    Read More
    stellastock December 20, 2012
  • Great jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews, I decided to buy this jacket. I am so glad I did! It is beautiful, and each time I have worn it I have received many compliments. The leather is so soft and the details like the star studs and the ruching make it really special. When you add that to the great price - wow, stellar purchase. I was glad I bought a size medium though. It definitely runs small. I wear a size 4 and the medium fits perfectly. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    barbarik December 17, 2012
  • Well-made, cut is a bit iffy
    Verified Purchase

    If I keep this it will require extensive tailoring. If I can't return it to Overstock.com, I will sell it. I have never worn it. Part of the size issue may be due to some minor loss of weight on my part, but I doubt it.

    Read More
    marty5953 November 25, 2012
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe that I got this great and chic genuine leather jacket for the amazing price! I love the fit of it because I had been looking for a genuine leather moto jacket and can't believe I found it on here that quick at such a steal! I also love the start studded shoulders as well. I'm just so in love with it and can't wait for it to stay cold so i can wear it just about all the time.

    Read More
    allsmil3s November 13, 2012
  • Awesome Jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous jacket! I am very pleased with the purchase. It runs a little smaller than I would have thought but I'm keeping it. Order a size up.

    Read More
    tamiko65 September 13, 2012
  • Jacket is beautiful quality and fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is beautiful, nice quality leather, and fits great! It was delivered right on time with excellent tracking service.

    Read More
    wsophie August 30, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this jacket. I expected a lightweight jacket, but I was pleasantly surprised at the weight of this jacket. It is nicely made and the quality is exceptional for the price!

    Read More
    fromthethrone May 11, 2012
  • GREAT JACKET
    Verified Purchase

    THIS JACKET IS SO NICE AND FEELS SO GOOD , I MADE A GOOD SALE ALSO .

    Read More
    lurene March 9, 2012
  • GREAT LEATHER JACKET
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE QUALITY OF THIS JACKET, I CANT BELIEVE I ONLY PAID $XX. THIS JACKET IS QUALTIY LEATHER AND I KNOW ILL HAVE IT FOR YEARS. I GET STARES AND COMPLIMENTS WHEN I WEAR JACKET. I DEFINITELY WILL BE GETTING MORE KNOLES AND CARTER JACKETS, I ALREADY OWN TWO GREAT PIECES. :)

    Read More
    asw1987 February 11, 2012
Sponsored Links