Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knoles & Carter Women's Plus Size Zippered Leather Bomber Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality - not flatting on me
    Verified Purchase

    Alright! So, the price was good. The leather had a lovely smell to it! (if you're into that sort of thing). The sizing was WAY off - which I read on previous reviews - so, I upsized. I'm usually a Large/XL and I ordered a 3X. I'm a short woman (think 5'2") and it sat like a "crop" jacket. (At my belly button). I wasn't expecting this. It was tight on my arms notably (And I'll admit I do have issues with clothing - but rarely my arms these days) The color was amazing, actually - I got the reddish color. But I didn't dig the ridiculous amount of zippers (because the gold accents just weren't working for me with the color of the jacket). So, to sum it up - it may be the jacket for someone - but just wasn't flattering on me. I think even if I'd sized up more it wouldn't have worked on my body type. The quality was good, the price was good, but the shape just didn't flatter me. I returned it. But, I don't regret having ordered it for a second. I had to try it! The return process on Overstock is painless. (And I hate dealing with returning stuff)

    Read More
    hoperenee November 30, 2013
  • i HOPE ITS POSISTIVE

    I love this jacket. I wear a XL and I order a 3X just because the veiwers said this jacket runs small.

    Read More
    gibson2725 March 8, 2012
  • Extremely Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket I love the look the quality is great it is well made But it runs Very very small I order a size larger than normal because this was my first on line jacket purchase ever on line and it is extremly snug I wear a 2x order the 3x and it barley fits plus size woman wearing a size 20 you need to order the 5x I did so with three other leather jackets I purchased from over stock and they fit great.

    Read More
    missmissy39 March 3, 2012
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how they size things where this coat was made, but we had to finally go up to a XXXXL to get a fit. She normally wears a L.

    Read More
    heavywatch January 17, 2012
  • The sleeves are cut narrow
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this jacket because the cut of this jacket is way off.

    Read More
    jerseysfinest November 8, 2011
  • Beautiful Leather
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the jacket was excellent the size wasn't true to size, be careful when ordering, they charge you for returning items and the charge wasn't a small fee either. So I will be very careful from now on when ordering items from Overstock.com or O.

    Read More
    kdoll63 November 2, 2011
  • size is the....... BIG....... issue
    Verified Purchase

    I AM A LARGE WOMAN THAT WEARS SIZE 18-20 SO I FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS JACKET AND IT DOES STATE (Plus Size Zippered Leather Bomber Jacket) SO IT THOUGHT THAT I WOULD ORDER A SIZE BIGGER (3X) THAN WHAT I USUALLY WEAR BECUSE I MIGHT WANT TO PUT ON A SWEATER UNDER IT, BUT WHEN I GOT THE JACKE I WAS SO DISAPPOINTED THE JACKET WAS VERY SMALL I COULD HARDLY GET IT UP ON MY SHOULDERS THE CORRECT SIZE WOULD BE A 14 OR 16 MAYBE.............. AND THIS IS A ....... 3X....... I ORDERED. REALLY REALLY RUNS SMALL LADIES DONT RECOMMEND THIS JACKET FOR PLUS SIZE WOMEN, NOW IF YOU HAVE A SMALL TEENAGER THIS MIGHT BE THE JACKET FOR THEM

    Read More
    ladylee1207 October 21, 2011
  • NIce Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute jacket but runs extremely small, if you are a large/ x-large in jackets, I urge you to get this in a 3x. I bought the 2x but was too snug for my liking. So I re-ordered the 3x. I havn't gotten it yet but I am sure it will fit much better than the 2x. The black is the best color in my opinion!

    Read More
    laticiashelton October 12, 2011
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited that I had found a quality and inexpensive leather jacket in a plus size but am very disappointed to see its not at all plus-sized! Beautiful soft leather, durable, perfect details, but the sizing downgraded the review of this jacket.

    Read More
    dware October 7, 2011
  • Size UP!

    I love this jacket, but the sizes are way off with this maker. I wear a legit 2X or 20W/22W (48" chest) and I needed a 5X. Note to maker that size tag came out right away. No matter how large we plus size girls are we don't want to have a tag 3 sizes larger than we are used to. LOL. All that said, this jacket is super sexy and cool. A real steal at this price. Very rare for us larger girls. I hope this helps the rest of the Plus sizes in their ordering.

    Read More
    katsmommie September 23, 2011
Sponsored Links