Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knoles & Carter Women's Plus Size Suede Sherpa Hood Bomber Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This jacket is really warm
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this jacket and the comfort fit it gives me. The color is exactly the same as the description on the web page

    Read More
    charieanna51 September 21, 2013
  • plus size sherpa bomber
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great looking jacket with great quality. I would sugest that it be for a n individual that is not a plus size as this item is not a plus sized item.

    Read More
    jant86 January 4, 2013
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket was beautiful, but was too small. I mean, significantly too small. I returned it.

    Read More
    beth0607 January 2, 2013
  • quality of the coat was good, but size was wrong
    Verified Purchase

    with the sizing wrong i did not want to spend any more on return shipping so will probaby have to find someone that it fits. I have not tried to contact overstocck.

    Read More
    johnwelch8787 December 24, 2012
  • TOO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 3xl, it didn't even fit my size 10-12 mother. Great looking but small, , small and small. Maybe a 3xl in girls. Will not order from knoles and carter again.

    Read More
    dmissy November 17, 2012
  • The coat is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR KIDS BUT NOT GROWN WOMEN BECAUSE IT IS DEFINITELY NOT SIZED FOR LARGE WOMEN AND IM A SIZE 16. LOVED THE COAT IF IT HAD FIT ;(

    Read More
    yakjak October 31, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the dark brown jacket and it is gorgeous. Howerver, I ordered a 2X because I am a 38DDD and am a size 18 and i figured it would probably be a little big BUT it was NOT EVEN CLOSE to even touching zippers to zip up, I am giving to my 15 year old niece actually because it is so adorable but I'm disappointed that I can't wear it.

    Read More
    lovemymanicacs October 4, 2012
  • not an attractive jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this jacket because it looked bad on me. The style was not attractive.

    Read More
    avanit June 3, 2012
  • I am glad I read the prior reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coat! It runs small, I've read the reviews and purchased the 5X, I am a size 2X, and it fits great!

    Read More
    jessicaperaza March 20, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT a Serpa Jacket. It is 100% Polyester. The jacket order fit my 8 yr old child and not a size 3X as ordered. Returned for a refund.

    Read More
    shelleyb1211 January 20, 2012
  • CANNOT Believe it.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this jacket as a present for Christmas for my daughter & myself. I am a 4x & she is a 3x... in most places, that is. This was so small, I could tell when Rachel put it on that if I returned it & got a 5x, it STILL wouldn't fit her! I have never had an experience like this with an online purchase ever. It's a shame, too, because the cut, the quality, the styling, the color... virtually everything from an aesthetic point of view is top rate. But what good is it to offer a plus size woman this kind of quality, only for it to be SO off the mark when it comes to the sizing? I swear, this is the greatest disappointment I have ever experienced in my vastly proficient shopping career EVER.

    Read More
    irisfromohio January 14, 2012
  • SOOOOO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    Love the jacket, just wish it would have fit! Most of my shirts and jackets are an extra large, occasionally a 1X. I ordered a 4X after reading the reviews and it still was too small! These are definitely not accurately sized at all. Only order if you are a size 16 or smaller!

    Read More
    lynnie331 January 10, 2012
  • Plus size? Are you SERIOUS?
    Verified Purchase

    I think this coat, while made very well, was made by cookie making elves living in a tree! Seriously? 4XL? Not only could my wife not wear it, but she couldn't even get her arms in the sleeves! My 1XL mother in law couldn't even get it closed. I finally gave it to my god-daughter who wears a MEDIUM. She could only JUST get it to fit. DO NOT BUY THIS AS THE SIZING IS RIDICULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    snoogens1977 December 30, 2011
  • nice jacket not sized correctly had to return
    Verified Purchase

    dissappointed in the product because of the sizing.

    Read More
    dianehtexas December 21, 2011
  • Texasgirl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful jacket, it's for my daughter for Christmas, so haven't seen it on her yet. So well made and spot-on color match to picture.*at least on my computer.

    Read More
    cgw973 December 9, 2011
  • Beautiful Jacket, BUT......
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful good quality jacket, but it is not (and I repeat NOT) true to sizing. I am a plus sized female (22-24W) & this jacket is more for a plus size junior or super petite. The description is not accurately posted for plus sized women. Shipping was extremely fast (practically overnight). Unfortunately, I will have to return the jacket, but had it fit there would be no hesitation in giving it a 5-star review.

    Read More
    sagittarian76 December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links