Read All Reviews for Knoles & Carter Women's Leather Perforated Moto Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Angela G
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket at a great price!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Angela G. October 10, 2015
  • Cute jacket for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought this for my teenage daughter, it's a little "young" looking for me, as the cut is very fitted. The sleeves and shoulders were a bit tight at first, but loosened up after she wore it a bit. Now she wears it when she dresses up- looks adorable on her.

    Read More
    workingmom66 July 9, 2013
  • Love this Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket im usually a small but i decided to take a chance and order a large, and it fits great. The quality was better than i expected i love the leather smell as well so i got a great leather jacket for under $80 and this makes my 3rd knoles and cater jacket :).

    Read More
    asw1987 November 15, 2012
  • runs smalll--read the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    for a reference point, I'm '5'8" and bust is 34c. I wear M or 8-10 in shirt size. I usually order L in coats but read the reviews and ordered XL. the fit was acceptable but maybe a bit too big: the jacket hit at the hip bones, plenty of room in shoulders and chest and sleeves were long enough. the detail in the back of the "belt" gaps a bit--probably cuter if it was form fitting/tapered but that's just the style of the coat. It is buffalo leather. It is soft and thick, good quality. the bordeaux is a nice color--returned it thought just because I figured I won't wear that often

    Read More
    rarajo October 16, 2012
  • Good jacket, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Just like all the other reviews stated, the sizing of this jacket its off. I typically wear a medium in women's, but can fit a small in most things. With the help the other reviews, I decided to order two sizes up. My jacket fits perfectly. I am, however, petite. If you are tall you may not want to order this jacket because you'd have to get a really big size for your arm length, and won't have a true fit. Overall, I love the jacket. Thanks to the other reviews I got a good fit on the first try. Definitely order at least 2 sizes larger.

    Read More
    justlittleleann6 February 6, 2012
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is very stylish, well made. It is made of buffalo leather, and the leather is very very heavy and stiff. I returned it for that reason. If the leather had been lighter I would have kept it and given it 5-stars.

    Read More
    mtyeti December 6, 2011
  • Way way way too small

    Jacket was nice. I love it! Only problem is that it was way too small. If you order, order 3 sizes bigger. The sizing is absolutely ridiculous.

    Read More
    mscayjay November 16, 2011
  • Too small leather jacket.
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the jacket in a XL it fit like a L. Lucky, I'm losing weight and will be able to fit into soon.

    Read More
    kladonnaj37 November 8, 2011
  • Cut way too small
    Verified Purchase

    A size large which should have fit with room seemed to fit like a small so I had to return. Considered re-ordering but was unsure if I'd need a XXL or even larger so decided to forgo it - a shame because the jacket seems so well made and the bordeaux color is very pretty.

    Read More
    lenaj10 October 31, 2011
  • Nice but cut very small
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jacket, the color was right on,but cut very small.

    Read More
    vanessab1 October 27, 2011
  • Substandard leather
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on the picture. Not made of quality products. Substandard leather, very stiff. Not true to size at all, it runs very small. The hardware is nice, but I can see where they had to cut corners to offer it at this price.

    Read More
    goldita October 24, 2011
Sponsored Links