Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knoles & Carter Women's Leather Motorcyle Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Staple Wardrobe Piece
    Verified Purchase

    A great fall/winter jacket with a cute cute and of high quality.

    Read More
    Ms. L. May 25, 2016
  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. I love this jacket. Leather is rich. It has a great look and feel.

    Read More
    Tiffany C. April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered a size 4x. Had to send it back for the 5x. The jacket is kinda short and just didn't fit right. The sleeves were too long. However, it is a really nice jacket. I normally wear a 18, so these jackets run really small. The leather is real nice, quality wise!

    Read More
    misskimsav5 June 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is beautiful I have already gotten 3 people to purchase the jackets. Now the size on the other hand you must get a bigger size then your normal. For instant my size is a 2x I had to get a 4x and it fits just right.

    Read More
    nallie32 June 1, 2013
  • Doesn't fit well
    Verified Purchase

    they only had 4x and 5x sizes but because everyone said that it ran small I didn't worry too much about getting it so much bigger. when I got it, it was too big (4x i should have known) but at the same time, it was close at the chest. Maybe if they had smaller sizes it would have been more flattering.

    Read More
    lala04 May 22, 2013
  • Stylish jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely jacket and got here very quick. Really good quality product. My only issue is the sleeves were a bit long for me & after listening to everyone on here I ordered two sizes bigger than would normally and could have got away with just one size bigger

    Read More
    lisanz February 5, 2013
  • I love my jacket, especially the color.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the texture and color. It could have had more room in the bust area.

    Read More
    sophiaenjoli October 19, 2012
  • Runs very small!
    Verified Purchase

    If this jacket were sized right, it would be excellently rated. Only due to the sizing malady, it is just good. Well, not just good, but very good. The leather is butter and the color is vibrant. I do still love it! It offers me motivation to drop a size...Hello summer here I come!

    Read More
    ibizashoppa May 1, 2012
  • Great Leather!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these jacket. I am a 38F and a size 15-17 in juniors and a14 in women. I have the yellow,red,blue and grey jackets. They are 3X because you have to go 2 sizes up I wear a 1X. My sister is a size 18 and I got her the 5X and it fit well because she is 5'9". I am 5'5".

    Read More
    fend1 April 3, 2012
  • love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat ,the quality is excellent but the sizing is kind of small . you have to get 2 sizes too big .but really great coat..............

    Read More
    khawlah March 13, 2012
  • Strangely Made
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I bought the jacket 2 sizes larger that what I needed. I had read the reviews and I was aware of the "small" sizing. However i was not prepared for what arrived. Upon opening the package, I thought "how pretty". then I tried to try the jacket on. Suffice it to say that the shoulders fit fine, the sleeves were plenty long enough, even for me and I am 5'9". But the jacket lacked a good 8" in order to be able to close across the bust. I have no clue what they were thinking when they made this jacket. while it is cropped, it should still be able to close, especially when it's 2 sizes too large!!! I returned it the day I received it. Overstock did a great job with my return and credited my account fast. I would not recommend this jacket to anyone. Even 3 or 4 sizes too large might not work, so buy at your own risk. Consider yourself warned.

    Read More
    sissygrl March 5, 2012
  • steal of a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket. Great quality leather jacket. I have paid more for faux leather jackets and this feels like a steal! The sizing is right on if you remember it's junior sizing. I ordered a small and i usually wear a small in forever21 type stores. I am 5'1" and 110 lbs and the length and snugness was perfect for me! Love this jacket!

    Read More
    mosuco97 February 28, 2012
  • really nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Really really nice jacket! I ordered a second one (in yellow) as soon as this one arrived....i was leary of the quality due to the low price. Not a problem at all...this jeacket is beautiful. Runs small order UP! 2 sizes probably. I have recommended this jacket to friends and so has my husband. its a great deal on a really fun piece.

    Read More
    mimi727 February 20, 2012
  • Soooo Chic, sooo Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is so chic and cute, although like other reviewers have indicated, it runs very small - at least 2 sizes smaller, so I recommend going up at least that - and it is very short, almost cropped, since it hits at the very top of the hip area. The quality of the leather is wonderul - a soft lamb leather, much better than I expected, especially considering the fantastic price and the color satuation is great on the dark brown.. I would've given this jacket a 5-star review if the sizing wasn't so small. It makes it harder to order online if you can trust the sizing. I will try ordering another style jacket from this company and see if the sizing is any different.

    Read More
    pattm February 15, 2012
  • Awesome Jacket, Incredible Price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a cropped motorcycle style jacket in a brighter blue leather for some time, saw this and decided to give it a try. The color, which is the Lux Blue, is bright without being neon, and the leather is soft and very supply without being thin or papery. The zipper is heavy and functional, but not too industrial, and all of the snaps work perfectly. The fit of the jacket is extraordinary, but be warned, it runs small. I have square, wide shoulders and a large bust with a tapered rib cage, and I ordered two sizes up to get my perfect fit. That said, the larger size did NOT have excessively long sleeves, or lose its cropped effect. All in all, I think that this jacket, which retails in excess of three hundred dollars, is a steal, and well worth the price. I am thinking of purchasing one in another color.

    Read More
    turtleblues February 8, 2012
  • Totally HOT jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing jacket. I have worn it out to events twice and have no less than 12 strangers comment on how beautiful the jacket is. A showpiece piece for sure. I am ordering in a different color so I can have two in my wardrobe!

    Read More
    revred January 23, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    After months and months of searching for a red leather jacket, I came across this one and at first I was skeptical because of the price but after reading a few reviews I just went ahead and ordered it. I'm usually a medium but since everyone said how small it ran I bought the XL, I AM SOO HAPPY I ORDERED THIS JACKET! It fits really cute the red is FABULOUS, and the cropped cut is oh so sexy! I love love love it! My 6 year old godson couldnt stop telling my how "Cool" it was :)

    Read More
    persnicketee January 19, 2012
  • SEXY
    Verified Purchase

    soft leather, cropped cute styling ... for the money couldn't go wrong ...

    Read More
    jm2609 January 4, 2012
  • Size up if you're busty
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is gorgous but will need to go back--it's a bit tight around the bust. But ordering another one!

    Read More
    dcshopnut December 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Jackets "BUT"
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful jackets and a great price. The only problem is sizing. Ladies I hope that this helps. Buy to bust and back fat size. Not to offend anyone , but if you're just busty and lean in the back buy two, no more than 3 sizes up. Example, I am a 38G with a lean back. I normally wear a 16 or at most 18 top, but with these jackets I had to order a 2X, 3X was to big. If I would have ordered an extra large as normal' it would have been to small. My sister on the other hand is a 40C and she had to get a 3X, and that was a little tight. She has a tad more buldge on her back.. I hope this helps.

    Read More
    mddsfrompedro November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links