Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knoles & Carter Women's Leather Bomber Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • didn't like very much.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like it very much, I returned these items.

    Read More
    hawity May 8, 2013
  • way too small
    Verified Purchase

    totally disappointed, haven't tried overstock in over a year because of this

    Read More
    warm October 4, 2012
  • so fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The purple silk lining makes the already soft leather feel like a dream when you put it on. The waist and wrist cuffs are ribbed knit and expand well. It's a very stylish and cute jacket.

    Read More
    evrks August 2, 2012
  • Bomber Jacket is the "bomb"
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, supple, soft, leather jacket with a MRSP of $399.99. I wear a 1X and ordered a 3X because of other reviews, and it fitted like a glove. This is worth the money, but if you are one of those people that can't stand the thoughts of ordering up a size, forget it. These jackets are definitely not sized like normal US sizes.

    Read More
    wkph July 17, 2012
  • The jacket is nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is a great buy and it looks real good . I really liked the jacket but I had to send the size back that I ordered because the jacket is cut real real small. I ordered a 3x the first time since I wear a 2x but that size did not work the arms were kind of tight and i reorder the jacket in the largest size I could get it in which was a 5x.

    Read More
    starrworks1 July 10, 2012
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    The elastic parts are extremely tight. I am a size 2, 5'2, 102 lbs, and this jacket in size S did not fit me at all. Leather is nice but craftmanship poor; stiches are large. A button on the shoulder came off on its own. I regret having bought this.

    Read More
    overstock87 April 26, 2012
  • Wow, great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I just have to say, this jacket is so worth it. The quality of the lamb skin leather is so soft. The color of the purple jacket is alittle dark, but it looks good. It has the pockets just like the other jackets, from the pic, it looks like it has a small pocket over the breast, but it doesn't and that's good. After reading the reviews, I did go 2 sizes up, and it fit like a glove. Don't hesistate in getting this jacket, the price is ridiculously low for such a good quality leather jacket. Even the faux leather jackets are more than this jacket. Great product. I'm in love. Thanks O.co

    Read More
    purplemoon14 April 10, 2012
  • ok jacket
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice jacket. I knew that this designer's clothing was really cut small. I had just purchaesed another coat by this designer. I had to purhase a 4x and I fit a 1X or a XL in all other desingners with room. But this coat was even a bit snug. I like it but I wish i could have been a bit bigger. If you get this designer go up atleast 2-3 sizes. other than that which is huge thing. I love the quality and the look of the coat.

    Read More
    missymom1 March 30, 2012
  • lamb is the thing
    Verified Purchase

    a lovely lambskin jacket for a very good price. I would buy this jacket three times again

    Read More
    allisunra March 21, 2012
  • it's worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I got a 3x to be on the safe side. My height is 5'5, weight around 120. The size 3x fit me a little roomy, but not too roomy. The size turned out to be fine. I got the purple based on the pic they showed. The jacket I got was much darker than the color purple shown- much darker. And the style of the purple jacket shown was not the same style I got. So when you see the style of the great looking 'medium purple' coat-this is not what you get. The color too will be a very dark midnight purple color. Overall, it's a decent jacket though, worth the money yes.

    Read More
    hayden40 March 20, 2012
  • Worried for no reason
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this item on the site and showed my husband; he said add to cart! I figured for the price, how wrong could I go? I checked the sizing chart and figured a small would be fine and I just loved the hot pink color. Then I started reading the reviews complaining about the sizing and started to worry. Well, I got the jacket today (two days after I ordered it!) and I tried it on. For me, it's perfect. I even put it on over a bulkier sweater, and it's fine. I'm 5'2", 125 lbs and wear an average size 4 (usually larger on top than bottom). It's so nice having sleeves that are the right length. I just love this jacket. I'm wearing it tonight. What a steal!

    Read More
    danaisle March 16, 2012
  • love it the color is right for this weather in nyc
    Verified Purchase

    I will always shop at Overstock.com I have been shopping here for a couple of years

    Read More
    taz5 March 14, 2012
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'8, 63 kg, I ordered M. It is a little roomy for me (but I do not tend to put lots of sweaters under outerwear), it is long enough, it would cover my jeans waist line. The shoulders and cheast are ok, a little spacy towards the waist line. Overall it looks on me longer and bigger than on a model presenting a size S I think. It could be a half a size smaller, e.g. half a size bigger S would work fine for me.

    Read More
    dianat2009 March 9, 2012
  • Positive Revies
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A NICE SPRING (INEXSPENSIVE) LEATHER CASUAL JACKET. IT WOULD BE MORE IDEAL IF THE BASIC PATTERNS WERE CUT A LITTLE LARGER. THIS BOMBER JACKET CAN BE WORN WITH JEANS, BOTH SKINNY AND FLARE , AND WITH SKIRTS OR SHORTS.

    Read More
    shirtdress March 8, 2012
  • Pockets were weird.
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket itself is very nice, but the pockets ripped internally almost immediately.There are buttons but they aren't attached. So I had to get it the pocket's buttons attached and the inner pocket fixed by a seamstress.

    Read More
    roxylaporte February 29, 2012
  • An anomaly??
    Verified Purchase

    After all the glowing reviews, I was excited to snag this jacket at such a great price. As soon as I opened it, my expression dipped into a sad face. I don't know if my expectations are drastically different from everyone else's, or perhaps the quality appears different from color to color. I ordered this in burgundy, and am quite pleased with the color, but the leather quality is disappointing. MSRP states $399.00, but it looks more like what I paid for it ($**). The leather more closely resembles couch leather, rather than the supple soft lambskin of quality jackets. Honestly, if I saw this jacket on someone else, I would've assumed it's fake. The detailing ever so slightly reminds me of Chinese knockoffs, though the overall style is decent and looks cute enough with the right pairings. I momentarily though of keeping it, but the painfully tight cuffs on the wrists and waist along with the disappointing quality/detailing make this a return for me.

    Read More
    ajn02 February 22, 2012
  • 2 size up
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. But size is way too small. I used to wear size 2,or 4, but I found out size m fits me better.

    Read More
    lululllu1111 February 15, 2012
  • Order at least 2 sizes bigger!!
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the prev reviews (thanks ladies) I ordered a 2x, I'm normally a large. The 2x fits perfectly and the jacket (pink) looks exactly as it does in the pictures! I'm so pleased that I most def will be ordering every color available in a 2x.....

    Read More
    nyarozonda1 February 15, 2012
  • Lovely coat but sizing is poor
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing was horriable i wear a 2x brought a 3x and couldn't even zip it up. I would order 2 sizes bigger than what you wear. but overal everything esle was good.

    Read More
    meka4 February 10, 2012
  • Pleasntly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Fastest shipping ever! Paid late at night on 1/29/12 and my wife is wearing the item now as I type. The item itself is well made. Great quality hardwear {metal zippers and buttons}, nice plush soft leather stiching and construction makes it look a lot more expensive than the price. She once had a *** brand name {Jo NY} leather jacket that snagged on a doorknob and ripped with ease. I don't see that happening with this jacket as the leather itself is of a thicker and stronger quality. Overall fit is great! Definately would recommend this jacket and I plan on buying another style in this brand in the near future.

    Read More
    shgach January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links