Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knoles & Carter Women's Leather Bomber Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter love her jacket

    Read More
    Beverly S. January 26, 2017
  • jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very very small compares to a childs jacket overall quality fair at best

    Read More
    yvonnem1 February 19, 2014
  • i love the jacket
    Verified Purchase

    i love the jacket the color is nice. its not that bright that it stands out too much.

    Read More
    lboogie40 March 27, 2013
  • Better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my girlfriend, and as a guy shopping for girl clothes... I got the wrong size, but it fit her daughter perfectly!!! I would recommend this brand for sure and overstock's deal was amazing! Thanks!

    Read More
    only1musicmatt January 4, 2013
  • Like it but wish it were a little longer.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the coat, I ordered a small because I'm only 5'2" 105lbs and I usually wear a small or xs sometimes. It fit but as other reviews say it is cropped. Because I'm short I don't think it made much of a difference, I really like it, I think the big silver buttons on the pocket look a little tacky but the coat is nice with the zip out liner. I actually took the liner out because I thought maybe it might make it a little longer and for some reason I do like it better without the liner. I like it, I just wish as other reviewers said that it was even 1/2"-1" longer. But because I'm short It's not that big of a deal.

    Read More
    mommyolily October 4, 2012
  • Nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice jacket, but runs 2-3 sizes small. Also has a zip out lining.

    Read More
    msshopper2 April 23, 2012
  • Leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is only 6yrs old but is REALLY tall& slim. Her normal size in clothing is 10-12. I purchased the hot pink in a size small. She LOVED IT! I did have to roll up the sleeves a little but the body of the jacket fit perfect! She screamed AWESOME when she opened the box. Excellent quality and it has a zip out lining.

    Read More
    heavens1mom March 3, 2012
  • Is pink!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it is a short jacket, the pockets are too much and it makes it look too small. I look in the mirror I see a grown woman trying to wear a 10 year olds jacket.

    Read More
    nsone February 22, 2012
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coat for My Granddaughter. It was beautiful, so soft and warm. She loved it. I knew from reviews that the size ran small and that was helpful to know. so I adjusted the size to one size larger than what she wears and it was a good fit.

    Read More
    jalcob January 17, 2012
  • Nice soft leather
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is nice and high quality leather. The leather is soft and the colors are vibrant. The quality of the construction of the jacket is very high. The zippers and lining and well constructed and the stitching is uniform and well done. Looks great very glad I ordered. The sizing is way off, YOU WILL NEED TO ORDER 2 SIZES LARGER! I ordered for my little 12 year old niece, I ordered a med; the jacket fit but just barely. Order up 2 sizes!!! The arms are a little tight and across the chest is cut small, but if you get the size right you will be very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sadie1212 January 4, 2012
  • Cute but Tight
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing is completly off!!! I am normally a size large= size 12or 14 missy----- as other reviewers stated. you must order 2 sizes bigger. However it depends on your body type I am 5'3, I am not top heavy and dont have long arms----I order a 4x way too big, then 2x to tight in arms-- this will be my thrid try and I am going with a 3x. Please note: this says JUNIORS so please make sure u go up 2 to 3 sizes for a comfortable fit I gave it 3 stars due to sizing

    Read More
    grate December 22, 2011
  • I LOVE THIS JACKET
    Verified Purchase

    AS WITH THE PURCHASE OF MY OTHER JACKETS AS SOON AS I GOT THIS OUT OF THE BOX THE SMELL OF THE LEATHER I COULD TELL IT WAS QUALITY LEATHER. THE JACKET IS HEAVY BECAUSE A LINING THAT ZIPS OUT WAS INCLUDED I WAS UNAWARE OF THIS AND WAS VERY PLEASED TO FIND OUT. I AM OVERALL VERY VERY PLEASED WITH THIS JACKET AND I WANT TO PURCHASE ALL COLORS.

    Read More
    msjackson367 December 9, 2011
  • Knole & Carter Womens Leather Bomber Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The Jacket would have been a good buy if the sizing was accurate. I had to return it twice to get it right and it still doesent fit well.

    Read More
    2ginger2 November 13, 2011
  • nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this jacket is very good nice soft leather the color is great but the sizing is off big time that's why i only gave it four stars

    Read More
    trasonnadia777 November 10, 2011
  • Very nice...great price
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is very nice, I love the hot pink color the best, but for those who've never purchased Knoles & Carter jackets...you must go up 2 to 3 sizes, I normally wear a 2x and the 5x fits comfortable.

    Read More
    jerseysfinest October 27, 2011
  • nice for the price

    I love my jacket just wish it was a little longer, but its a keeper.

    Read More
    shoesondra September 22, 2011
  • Cute jacket, but small and short
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is cute, but it is quite small (order one size larger than you normally wear). In addition, the jacket is quite short, so if you wear mid-rise jeans, the jacket will leave a gap between the end of the jacket and the top of your jeans.

    Read More
    jillmv June 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon R. October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links