Read All Reviews for Knocker Men's White A-shirts 6-piece Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Maimemamma
    Verified Purchase

    These A-shirts are a great buy and they are a good fit - wash without shrinking keep their shape and they were worth the price.

    Read More
    maimemamma January 13, 2016
  • Tissue Paper Shirts
    Verified Purchase

    The quality sucks. Yes, they shirts ran a little long, but at least they were pretty thick. I still have some that I bought a few years back. This last order I placed was horrendous. The shirts are nothing more than tissue paper on you. They don't hold shape and they are pretty much see through. Stay away from them.

    Read More
    littlemeeee June 26, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I usually buy these shirts from Marshalls or JC Penneys. Same quality as their top of the line shirts.

    Read More
    darrocha June 20, 2012
  • Quality change
    Verified Purchase

    These were ok for cheap t shirts at one time. I purchased them a few times for cheap throw away one wear shirts. Now they are tissue paper. No shape, nearly see thru. Terrible item.

    Read More
    potdragon March 22, 2012
  • Should have take the advice of other Reviewers
    Verified Purchase

    Okay the other reviewers were 100% correct. The t-shirts are extremely thin, are so long they go down to my knees and the arm holes go down to my waist. I would not recommend these to anyone. You are better off buying a Hanes or Fruit of the Look shirt.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 June 9, 2011
  • not as described
    Verified Purchase

    described as 100% cotton, but it's really 35% cotton and 65% polyester; described as a "sleeveless shirt," when in reality it's just a plain old tank top!

    Read More
    jtoddo December 25, 2010
  • Well Made Product!
    Verified Purchase

    These tee's are very comforable and I have washed them several times and they have stood up and have not shrunk or discolored, I agree that you should go one size up from what you would normally purchase and they are a bit long but for the price and being well made a great value which I would purchase again!

    Read More
    nmcleansweep October 5, 2010
  • Horribly sized
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these a size larger after reading review that the item runs small. Unfortunately, it runs about 3 sizes small and extremely long. Do not waste your time or money

    Read More
    melch March 25, 2009
  • Knocker A shirts
    Verified Purchase

    These undershirts run a little small,keep that in mind when ordering.They have have a good thick quality though and should last alot longer than a hanes or fruit of the loom product.

    Read More
    slickwilly1962 September 13, 2008
  • Men's White A-Shirts
    Verified Purchase

    My three sons and husband love these these shirts. They are very soft and true to size.

    Read More
    mk52 January 13, 2008
  • good shirts
    Verified Purchase

    they are extremely long but a good value and are comfortable

    Read More
    fabm1 November 26, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Calvin F. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links