Today: $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knitwits Adult Sock Monkey Wool Hat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Saj
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and warm. Covers ears well. Washes nicely. Dont dry though!

    Read More
    Shelley J. July 4, 2016
  • Great quality hat
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and granddaughter are sock monkey lovers! I got this for my 34 year old daughter....she will love it. Good quality. Great buy.

    Read More
    nanaroro October 31, 2014
  • The hat is amusing and cute.
    Verified Purchase

    It was fine and appeared as you presented it. It's a fun hat and appropriate for either a boy or girl.

    Read More
    peyden December 23, 2011
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    it's exactly what I was looking for ,Iove it and would recommend it

    Read More
    fidelitas10 December 21, 2011
  • Cute Hat but too small for an adult
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this hat for a kid, not an adult. It runs very small. We're giving it to our 5 yr old nephew

    Read More
    laleelee54 December 4, 2011
  • Not Monkey Around
    Verified Purchase

    The cap is very warm and provide a lot of fun as a conversation piece. For outdoor in cold weather comfort and playing around it a wonderful addition to just enjoy your playful side.

    Read More
    hot2shop November 29, 2011
  • tight fit
    Verified Purchase

    this is a tight fit for adults but once I shaved my head it fit perectly.

    Read More
    drolkradeht November 27, 2011
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    very disapointed.nothing like the picture showed..thought i ordered grey monkey , end up with brown monkey , and nothing even close to picture..

    Read More
    peeples2010 November 22, 2011
  • NOT A WOOL HAT
    Verified Purchase

    ALTHOUGH THE ADVERTISED HAT DESCRIPTION SUMMARY STATED THAT THE HAT WAS MADE OF WOOL, THE DETAILED DESCRIPTION STATES THAT THE HAT IS COTTON.

    Read More
    illinois98 November 22, 2011
  • Cute Hat but Not an adult head!
    Verified Purchase

    I based my purchase on previous reviews. This hat is adorable however it could never fit an adult head. It does fit my 9 year niece and she loves it! That is why I purchased this for a child and not another adult

    Read More
    sadiesuz October 10, 2011
  • Sock Monkey Hat
    Verified Purchase

    very nicely made.. my nephew loved it... we gave it a gift and he is 18 years old. he nickname from us was 'monkey-boy' because when he was small he loved to climb.. he was fearless... he would laugh about it... we gave him 18 monkeys for his graduation for his 18 years of age... he just loved it...

    Read More
    etqulter August 8, 2011
  • Monkey Head
    Verified Purchase

    Great hat, Warm & Funny. Had ordered one for my son, thought it was so nice I got one for myself!

    Read More
    tlswan June 15, 2011
  • Monkey hat looks just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    The monkey hat was well made & looks just like the photo. It was tight, but I think it will strech out.

    Read More
    anny2 May 3, 2011
  • not for your adult size heads
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to this hat, however, real dissapointment. The description was for adults, but it really isn't. Unless you're an adult with a real small head. If not, you just got yourself a really odd monkey skully.

    Read More
    panconqueso March 25, 2011
  • Knitwits Adult Sock Monkey Wool Bomber Hat
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and my 18yr old daughter loved it. Hat is soft, lined and good quality

    Read More
    karenradtherapy February 25, 2011
  • Great Experience!
    Verified Purchase

    This product shipped quickly and was even better than advertised. My wife loved the gift!

    Read More
    mjanis1988 February 25, 2011
  • Not-so Scary-Monkey
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, so I have been afraid of monkeys all my life, and figured it was time to conquer that fear. And here comes the Monkey Bomber Hat! This hat is so soft, so snug, it almost makes me like monkeys (well, almost). It's really well-made, stretchy, soft and really warm. Having a monkey on your head on a cold day isn't such a bad thing afterall! Love this hat and I will wear in it in every group picture in my hiking group...I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    overstockbear February 15, 2011
  • Warm hat
    Verified Purchase

    This hat is very warm and nice but like others I was disappointed because in the photo it looks like it has a mohawk but it really has a pom pom. Also this hat is a bit snug so if it is an adult hat I hope you have a small head.

    Read More
    grandamboy02 February 13, 2011
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my daughter who loves all sock monkey items. I haven't given it to her yet. she will be going to Boston for her 21st Birthday at the end of January and I promise you she is going to love it and use it everyday with the snowy weather they are having this year. it is so cute and well worth the money I spent.

    Read More
    bambimw16 January 11, 2011
  • kteach65
    Verified Purchase

    The hat was a present for my daughter. It was supposed to be adult size. It was very small. I think she plans to return it.

    Read More
    kteach65 January 11, 2011
Sponsored Links