Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knitnut by JL Child's Cotton Crocheted Sock Monkey Hat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Cute
    Verified Purchase

    We call our baby girl "Monkey" this is too cute

    Read More
    tyky52 March 21, 2017
  • Great Sock Monkey Hat
    Verified Purchase

    This hat is the cutest!!! The measurement was accurate and was a nice touch to my sons pictures!!!

    Read More
    Grace V. September 7, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    bought for a shower gift , loved it!

    Read More
    lolalopez August 26, 2015
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    cute. wish there were newborn sizes.

    Read More
    Laura G. February 5, 2015
  • Sooo Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This hat is so adorable. It looked so cute on the little boy I bought it for and the sizing was perfect.

    Read More
    mackellar13 January 21, 2013
  • Cutest hat in the World!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THis at was the cutest thing ever. The material is a high quality material. It is handmade which makes it even better. I love this hat

    Read More
    francesb82 January 7, 2013
  • CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute hat. Definitely runs small as I got the size that's supposed to be good up to 12 months and it almost didn't fit a 6 month old baby. But very cute and seems to be fairly soft.

    Read More
    lianmarie January 3, 2013
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved it! Was precious on my 7 month old niece!

    Read More
    inchworm71 December 27, 2012
  • Adorable Hat !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good hat. I bought this for my grand gaughter. I was very pleased with the quality and the price. The hat super cute and very pretty. My grean daughter absolutely LOVE it! :)

    Read More
    5406 December 15, 2012
  • Good, but had to return.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but the smallest size was too big for my baby, had to return.

    Read More
    lika2730 December 6, 2012
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    really like this, will be a great gift - super adorable and matched description well

    Read More
    callycruiser December 2, 2012
  • Better than pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    It is better quality than I expected! It is sturdy, vibrant, and flawlessly made. Great purchase at a great price!

    Read More
    aknowlto March 19, 2012
  • Adorable Hat and incredibly soft.

    I bought these for my kids for a sock monkey themed birthday and was surprised at how much my kids adored them. They are a winter staple around our house now! So cute and so soft. Thanks!

    Read More
    thejabberwock March 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Connue W. September 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim M. September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links