Today $24.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knitnut By JL Green Cthulhu Ski Mask

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I received this beanie and washed it like I do every other new article of clothing. When it came out the threads were coming undone in four different places. This hat is a POS and I would never recommend it to anyone. Sorry

    Read More
    OstkUser761306 December 20, 2016
  • Very Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves it, what more can I say!

    Read More
    sandybeme June 24, 2016
  • The most UNIQUE ski mask EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is SO cool....I bought one a couple of years ago and a co-worker swiped it so instead of killing him I just bought another one!!

    Read More
    92civichatch March 4, 2016
  • For the Lovecraft Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for my husband who loves all things Cthulhu. He absolutely loved it and will definitely be breaking this out when we hit the ski slopes this year. Very cute and well made. Extremely fast shipping from Overstock once again, too. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Britte E. December 26, 2015
  • Rilo Miami
    Verified Purchase

    I like it... used with my motorcycle...

    Read More
    Raul E O. May 26, 2015
  • LucyBall2
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 year old grandson is thrilled with this ski mask!

    Read More
    Pamela B. April 21, 2015
  • Silly and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gag Christmas gift for my husband. It is so silly. He wore it golfing and his buds had a big laugh. It does keep him warm! If you are looking for something utilitarian AND funny, buy this.

    Read More
    draudrey January 6, 2015
  • Great hat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hat. I gave it as a gift and it was very popular. It is well crafted. Good knitting!

    Read More
    REM December 31, 2014
  • Huge Headed People
    Verified Purchase

    Just posting this as a reminder to check the size. I neglected to and got an XXXL which should fit the head of a bison well.

    Read More
    jdxpl December 26, 2014
  • Unique Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 masks and gave them as xmas presents to my brothers. They got a kick out of it. The inside had this kind of box smell to it. I rubbed them with a bounce dryer sheet and the smell went away. They arrived in great condition.

    Read More
    Veronica R. December 22, 2014
  • Who has a head this big?
    Verified Purchase

    Too big to be cute. I plan to send it back. I ordered an adult large and got a XXXL.

    Read More
    shazamza November 11, 2014
  • Cute gift
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this for your Cthulhu fan. It's a fairly loose weave and a little scratchy but I don't think most of us are really buying this to keep out the cold. For a fun gift it's a great price.

    Read More
    beckyinillinois September 1, 2014
  • Well made and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This ski mask is well made and warm...looks cool too!

    Read More
    mugwomp August 22, 2014
  • HPL is grave-spinning
    Verified Purchase

    I risk reviewing a gift that hasn't yet been given, but I knew my nephew. He'll like this. He'll wear this (though probably not all the time). The guy is 30, but no one is too old for a monster-mask. Nice green. Useful for romantic winter walks with the fiancee. (She'll thank me.) The bottom line is that this is a fabulous joke, and if you're into that you'll buy it. Not recommended for Wall Street capitalists, but I don't know any.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 April 6, 2014
  • ski mask
    Verified Purchase

    This was a stocking stuffer for my grandson. I was very impressed with the quality of the mask. Although I bought the ski mask as a gag gift, he loved it! Thank you.

    Read More
    ohjude January 5, 2014
  • amazing gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister who loves to hike and she thought it was hilarious. She can still easily breathe and see through the mask. The mask is very soft and seems to be pretty delicate, probably hand-made? I definitely wouldn't machine wash it. One of the threads was coming loose in the front, so I had to pull it through so it wouldn't unravel. Other than that, very cool product.

    Read More
    adh04 January 2, 2014
  • Runs big?
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm, comfortable and a hit at costume parties.

    Read More
    meauxie November 27, 2013
  • Awesome, quality product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this in the mail and it is so cool!! There are some reviews that state the color is more of a dark green. However, I found the color to be consistent with the item pictured. I am going to order 2 more for Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    detroitsinkhole August 14, 2013
  • Cthulhu Cuddles
    Verified Purchase

    Who wouldn't want Cthulhu hugging their face? Not with tentacles either, but rather with his entire visage! Even better, you'll stay warm in cold cyclopian gloom with the soft knit facemask. One additional bonus is elder things might mistake you for Cthulhu and leave you alone, at least for a little while.

    Read More
    algedonic December 12, 2012
  • Nice mask

    Looks like a real nice hand crocheted costume ski mask. My son will be getting it for Christmas in a few weeks. Looks very well made and just like picture. Shipped fast.

    Read More
    luxona2 December 3, 2012