Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kiyonna Women's Plus Size V-neck Gathered Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful top that looks great on
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was nice to find this Kiyonna top for a much less-unreasonable-than-normal price. It's pretty, comfortable, versatile, and has held up very well to washing. (I always hang it up to dry.) I wish the top was a little longer (I am 5'7" and like my tops to cover my tummy) but it still looks good and I am happy that I bought it.

    Read More
    verdictqueen July 27, 2017
  • Pretty and sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised. Nice sexy top for evening or add camisole for day wear.

    Read More
    queenofclothes April 16, 2013
  • Looks better on the model
    Verified Purchase

    Although the shirt fit, it just didn't look right on. My shoulders are more broad the the models so the neckline doesn't lay right.

    Read More
    ricketts10 February 18, 2013
  • See through
    Verified Purchase

    Could see though, would have to wear another garment underneath. Sent back

    Read More
    jeanfranklin47 February 8, 2012
  • Lovely.

    I love this in black. It shows no cleavage and is safe for work, but provides a lovely curvy look to my body. Showcases my breasts by providing nice tailoring, making me look like I have a nice waist and easy cut for hips without making me look like a teenage pudgy *****. It was true to size, Because of the lovely tailoring I find I wear it plain or with a jacket and I don't feel like I'm drowning under layers when I add the jacket. Nice. On here to grab it in a color.

    Read More
    deetdedee December 3, 2010
  • Another pretty top!
    Verified Purchase

    This is made from a very lightweight material but it's very soft and fits great! True to size and I'm sorry that one of the other ladies had a problem with her top being short & showing her stomach - mine isn't & the purple color is very pretty!

    Read More
    ginababy69 December 1, 2010
  • Nice but clingy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute top. The material and design is somewhat clingy, mostly in the back. Blue color is great.

    Read More
    dlrer September 1, 2010
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Normally I love Kiyonna's clothing. And I have this same top in yellow and coral so I was very excited to see it in purple. How great for fall? Well, the quality has gone WAY down. The fabric is thinner, the neckline is unflatteringly higher. It fit me through the bust and waist, but it's SO short. I'm short-waisted and on my mid-rise jeans, it came to the bottom of my belt. So when I raised my hands, my stomach showed. I was really disappointed. The color IS beautiful.

    Read More
    dcbee August 12, 2010
  • love this top!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this top about three days after ordering and was not initially impressed with how it looked on opening the package, but it is beautiful on! I am a large size and this top fits and flatters in all the right places, it is very soft and comfortable. The color is very lovely. I'm going to buy more in other colors if they have them in my size!

    Read More
    paddnc July 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa C. January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nikkojames7 November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links