Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kiyonna Women's Plus Size 3/4-sleeve Scalloped Boudoir Lace Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear this dress!!!!

    Read More
    Lacameleon March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dresss in a XL and had to return it for a 2XL it runs a bit small and I wear a 44DD so I need more room on top. Besides that it is beautiful and comfortable. I wore it to a wedding and had many compliaments. Felt very pretty iin it.

    Read More
    teresa1980 November 27, 2012
  • Very flattering for a plus size dress.
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is very flattering both in fit and color. Price point could be better for Overstock. It was higher than I wanted to pay and I am not sure with the lace how it will wear. Overall, I am pleased with the product.

    Read More
    1954susie August 8, 2012
  • OK Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is not "forgiving" at all. If you have an apple shape this dress will highlight it in a way you don't want it highlighted. The length is great. I did not find an issue with the neckline that others have complained about.

    Read More
    celeste3077 June 21, 2012
  • Perfect for fuller breasts.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dress for my sister's wedding. I am 5'2" tall, wear a 12-14 depending on designer, and am a 36G. I ordered the 1X and it was perfect in the top...which NEVER happens. It was a little big in the hips and longer than I'd like but otherwise very happy with the purchase. I'm told that in spite of the scalloped hem, it is still possible to alter, which I plan to do for future wearings.

    Read More
    melhv June 10, 2012
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that prevents me from giving it 5 stars is cleavage...its roomy up top but its not their fault I'm not as busty as they'd like me to be.

    Read More
    elizabeth11213 February 3, 2012
  • Didn't WOW me
    Verified Purchase

    I said I would recommend but it was too much money for the dress I liked it and it is pretty but not worth the amount I spend a lot on clothing when it's worth it!!! but the dress smelled so I had to get it dry cleaned and it was big in the bust area enough to have my 11 & 12 yr olds notice it's a catch 20/20 Hope this helps

    Read More
    slc534 October 25, 2011
  • Great Quality Dress!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy to have ordered this dress, it was for a wedding and let me tell you I recieved soooo many compliments. It fit great in all the right places I am a size 18 woman and had no problems at all with the fit. I would recommend this dress to anyone who is looking for something classy and elegant and be ready to recieve compliments I ordered the brown and cream EXQUISITE!!!!!

    Read More
    suggahbaker October 8, 2011
  • snug as a bug
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is lovely. For a full figure,its' underlayer is a clinging sheath and I would have been uncomfortable. The right undergarmet would smooth the imperfect curves but that would be 3 layers. It was beautiful, just not for me.

    Read More
    1dog1cat1fish September 24, 2011
  • Not quite what I'd hoped for...
    Verified Purchase

    Just not the dress for my body shape. This is clingier than it appears and you definitely need a "waist" to wear this. I'm a bit of an apple shape with a very large bust. Plenty of room up-top, which was nice for a change, but was definitely not flattering below the bust. Perhaps would have been better if made in a stiffer fabric.

    Read More
    annetx September 21, 2011
  • Wow! Loved this dress and so did everyone else.
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this dress I needed to have it! Everyone commented on my dress as it wasn't the 'norm' black cocktail dress but gorgeous. Postage was very fast. Can't fault the product at all.

    Read More
    perthshopper August 13, 2011
  • Awesome dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dress, it's gorgeous. Overstock was speedy in shipping it.

    Read More
    soos395 April 25, 2011
  • fabulous dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is just like the picture, gorgeous, comfortable. I also ordered it in black with nude lining and it is just as beautiful. Although I ordered the same size, the black fit better than the beige. I'm going to wear this to my sons outside wedding and I know it will look great and I will be comfortable.

    Read More
    joelene April 24, 2011
  • Pretty dress, but too roomy up top

    I didn't buy this dress from Overstock and instead purchased it directly from Kiyonna. For months and months I had seen this dress offered and I was simply in love with the style and design. So, I purchased it in hopes of wearing it to an upcoming class reunion. I was disappointed when it arrived. I agree with a previous reviewer that the dress is much too roomy up top. This dress is not meant for women who have a smaller chest size. I tried it on and from the chest up it looked like I was wearing a car cover. Not every plus-sized girl has an ample chest size. I wish this dress was designed more to reflect that.

    Read More
    rlp82 April 22, 2011
  • Best Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this dress! Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is, it fit a bit differently than I'm used to in this size. It seemed a bit broader through the chest than other clothes of the same size, and I don't usually have fitting issues in this area, lol. I bought it for a special occasion, but I can see myself wearing it for many occasions and events. It goes with about anything! It's SUPER comfortable, and simply elegant, I love it! I might have to order it in black too, then I'd be set for any occasion!

    Read More
    robingibson February 28, 2011
  • Gorgeous, but snug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lace dress. I was surprised at how light weight the lining fabric was though. And this is not a dress to be worn wtihout spanx! It hugs the body very closely due to the knit fabric, so if you don't want to show every lump and bump probably order up a size. But beautiful silouette, gorgeous look, just have to wear under garments!

    Read More
    midwestfan February 11, 2011
  • Wears well for the full busted woman
    Verified Purchase

    The Kiyonna dress was true to it's sizing. I am a full busted woman and it times I have trouble ordering clothing online because of that reason. The dress wears well and I received great complaints when i wore it.

    Read More
    curlytop1960 March 31, 2010
Sponsored Links