| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kiyonna Women's Legacy Purple Size 5X Wrap Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Having read the reviews I knew I needed to go up a full size as this line runs small. It did fit perfect. This dress accentuates the positive and glides over the not so positive....It has a very forgiving fabric that stretches with you, but does not cling to the wrong places. I am a short and chunky middle aged lady, and it looks very good once shortened to my needs. I also like how you can dress it up - the color is beautiful and one can play around with scarfs or jewelery to change a bit the look. I will wear it for our son's wedding, but can easily have taken it to the office, on a cruise or just dinner out with friends. Extremely Versatile and easy care.

    Read More
    martasonia September 26, 2012
  • Great Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress for my daughter and she loves it! The fabric lies smoothly and has a wonderful drape. The color is rich and saturated and the fit is excellent. It is very flattering with the 3/4 length sleeves and knee length skirt. If it had pockets, it would be even better!

    Read More
    mfiligree August 17, 2012
  • Just not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, good fit, just not my style. Would work on someone taller.

    Read More
    lee5878 May 16, 2012
  • Great Wrap Dress - Even for Tummies!
    Verified Purchase

    This company, Kiyonna, really makes great dresses for curvy women! This one is another home run!

    Read More
    hmr1 March 30, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I puchased this dress to go to a company party. I order two dress because they were more affordable on overstock than on other sites I searched on line. The dress is very flattering, and nice. I got compliments all night. The ties on this dress that you use to wrap the dress around were exteremly long. If I just tie the ties once they are touchging the ground (im 5'3). So, I had to neatly tie the ties around the dress almost 3 times for them to work. but, it worked

    Read More
    ericks798 March 9, 2012
  • Date night dress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dress for a dinner date with my husband. Being a plus sized woman I am always nervous about not fitting quit right into a dress. This dress was absolutely amazing. The way it wrapped accentuated my curves in the best light. The only down fall is the deep neck line. I had a slight problem keeping it from gapping open and showing my bra, but that is a small problem for such a wonderful dress.

    Read More
    kmac76x1 February 16, 2012
  • One of the best dresses I have ever bought!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can go on and on about this dress. I purchased both colors with no real expectations but I am overly impressed. I am a wrap dress lover and this is one I plan to wear until the thread gives away LOL.

    Read More
    cat0412 October 31, 2011
  • Perfect all-occasion dress
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric of this dress is silky smooth and wrinkle free. It travels well and fits so flatteringly.

    Read More
    breclair July 12, 2011
  • nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    i feel i got this for a good price. everywhere else i looked wanted $100+ shipping. i am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mgmitchell June 14, 2011
  • A bit overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    The Dress is nice. I bought a dress that was a size smller because of previous reviews, and they were right. I wear an under-shirt because of how low cut the neckline is. I do, however, think it is a bit over priced.

    Read More
    amysue1234 May 4, 2011
Sponsored Links