Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kiyonna Clothing Women's Plus Size 'Sidney' Ruched Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hugs bust well, not droopy
    Verified Purchase

    Many times crossover tops droop in the bust. This one does not. Nice fit.

    Read More
    maniacalmother March 20, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Holds in your tummy, and perks up your chest. Love it.

    Read More
    mommy491 February 21, 2013
  • great top
    Verified Purchase

    this top is very comfortable and flattering.. It looks very good on..It hides the not so good parts of my body...

    Read More
    addisue February 12, 2013
  • Nice color, but the top does not flatter me.
    Verified Purchase

    I would say that if you were 55 & under, this would work nicely with slacks or a pencil skirt. It could be dressed up or down; and the neckline provides a great showcase for some jewelry. The teal color is gorgeous, and the length of the sleeves is perfect. I'm sorry it just didn't look good on me.

    Read More
    beazer923 January 23, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't wear clingy items but I like this. It is clingy but hides a lot too.

    Read More
    gerrylperry January 3, 2013
  • great top!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great top. I highly recommend it, I will purchase more Kiyonna products, they are great quality and fit so well.

    Read More
    megannanna December 12, 2012
  • Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps I'm off, but I think the sizing runs rather small. I ordered two of these shirts. The first in a 0X. To me, that would be larger than a L. It is rather snug, and usually a L is roomy on me. The second one I ordered in a 1X. This size was perfect. I love the fit and the ruching is very well made. I sewn a lot through the years, and these shirts are VERY WELL MADE!

    Read More
    suziq715 October 26, 2012
  • Nice and versitile
    Verified Purchase

    A nice and versatile top. I'll be able to wear this to work our spice it up and wear it out for a night on the town. The photo shows a slightly richer color that what I got in person, but still really lovely. Flattering cut and shape; it helps hide my muffin top really well!

    Read More
    drie76 September 12, 2012
  • Great Top
    Verified Purchase

    I've now purchased two Kiyonna Tops and I am very pleased with both. This is true to size and color. It looks great on. I received three compliments the first time a I wore it. Great for business or business causal look.

    Read More
    polyhymnia2001 December 11, 2011
  • A

    Great overall top. Comfortable, stylish and flattering. I wish I bought more when my size was still available.

    Read More
    carverg February 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanne D. June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links