Sale: $45.59

Was: $65.99

Save $20.40 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kensie Women's Grommet Trimmed Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nice materials.

    Read More
    shera j. April 22, 2017
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    My teenager who is into steampunk loves this coat. Fits great well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser643011 February 19, 2017
  • kenzie womens grommet trimmed coat
    Verified Purchase

    this coat was beautiful. i normally wear a size "large" but had to return it because it was too small. i would guess this coat runs about 2 sizes smaller than american sizes.

    Read More
    Christine P. January 26, 2017
  • Fly!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is stylish (fly) and great fit... Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser706232 December 8, 2016
  • Style is nice but fit is a bit off
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a small and got a large which fits my thin torso fine. Can't do much with the cuffs except try to roll or tuck them back because the main sleeves are short for my long arms. The design and style is fashionable enough to like it and you might want to get a size larger than you normally wear. The woolen material is nice so brush it with a garment brush but iron it first. Mine was shipped in a large box with it folded in half only so that was good. If we knew whether these Chinese items are sized in Asian or U.S. so good to have reviews.

    Read More
    GEORGE G. December 2, 2016
  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond my expectations love it

    Read More
    Julie W. November 18, 2016
  • Special
    Verified Purchase

    Does more than keep you cozy. Really chic. Lots of detail without being tacky. Fit is great. Really flattering esp w boots and jeans.

    Read More
    dreambtannie October 22, 2016
  • Fall Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jacket and really insulated.

    Read More
    md2ca August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coat. People are always starring at me when I wear it. Very different from other item

    Read More
    Essi H. May 23, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Cute style but sizing is wrong. Feels like a junior's size and not an adult's. Chest was very tight (and I'm not that large) and could barely zip it, even though I ordered a large, my normal size. Returned.

    Read More
    Michelle L. January 29, 2016
  • Warm, adorable, functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love LOVE this coat. It is formal enough to wear walking to work meetings but fun enough to not look like I'm every other person on the street. It's also super warm and the fit is flattering. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    breeamgale January 19, 2016
  • Great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Better than what I expected. I receive lots of compliments on this jacket.

    Read More
    kacero December 26, 2015
  • Stylish and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and attractive coat. It fits more on the slim side. I like the cuff sleeves, rather than a big sleeve around your hand that can get in the way. The cuff sleeves also keep the cold air out. I only wish it came with a hood.

    Read More
    neapolis July 12, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    very cute, looks great with jeans! great fit!

    Read More
    Donna R. May 23, 2015
  • Warm & Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    I am So Pleased with this Coat .. The details are great.. I was really surprised by how warm it is .. Like getting the best of both world .. Warm & trendy!

    Read More
    lara1977 March 19, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. She said I picked the right one. She loves it, it's her style.

    Read More
    tfarmcbride January 15, 2015
  • Fabulous Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous coat! My hubby bought it for me, & it has instantly become my FAVORITE coat! It's so stylish & versatile, & it certainly helped during the 30 degree weather we experienced this week. I highly recommend it! P.S. I ordered a large. It fits great, with the exception of a little snug across the breast (36C). It still looks great though.

    Read More
    Courtney K. January 10, 2015
  • great jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Size runs a little smaller but sits perfectly.

    Read More
    sd5555 January 7, 2015
  • didn't agree with the other reviews
    Verified Purchase

    It looked nice online. Based on the reviews I went with a large, but it was too big It was just too much for the Florida weather and looked frumpy when on. I returned it.

    Read More
    sunnyFLA208 January 6, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat. Was exactly as described. Bought it as a gift. Thought about keeping it! ;o)

    Read More
    sbliler1 December 15, 2014
Sponsored Links