Today: $67.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Women's Peacoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket it is warm and comfortable. This is my first coat buying experience online and Overstock made it quick and painless.

    Read More
    dijsalis February 24, 2013
  • Awesome Jacket & Price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered jacket at a great price. Jacket is very nice quality (to be expected from Kenneth Cole), and fits true to size.

    Read More
    gjharr1 February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty color. More comfortable with a scarf as the wool is a little itchy. Nice length.

    Read More
    kkay48 January 29, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    One of my most comfortable jackets. The only comment would be that the buttons could have been sewn on better.

    Read More
    barbwil January 3, 2013
  • Kenneth Cole Peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the coat. It is warm and high quality. The only thing I was disappointed with were the buttons. They were loose and I had to sew them on tighter.

    Read More
    claregkr January 2, 2013
  • Very nice quality coat A great bargain!!
    Verified Purchase

    This peacoat was a great purchase. Very nice quality and details that make it look tailored for a peacoat! Very happy and a great price!! An example of why I continue to shop Overstock!!

    Read More
    samuel5252 January 1, 2013
  • Great Coat for a low price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good coat for a great price, would recommend or purchase again

    Read More
    iuhoosierfan January 1, 2013
  • Love this stylish coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find. A quality product at a good price.

    Read More
    janinthevillage January 1, 2013
  • The perfect Peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a warm and comfortable winter coat. The color is perfect for the season. Makes me happy. Great deal.

    Read More
    vcvc1949 December 31, 2012
  • Kenneth Cole Reaction Women's Peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    great price for great quality. Fast shipping from overstock. Strongly recommended.

    Read More
    lienkle December 25, 2012
  • very nice size and material
    Verified Purchase

    the coat is very true to size and description id recommended to all

    Read More
    raineey December 18, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I had shopped in store on line for several weeks. There are many peacoats in all levels of prices/quality. I feel like this was the best purchase. It met all my criteria. Good quality. Good sale price. Easy shopping.

    Read More
    zanne4 December 16, 2012
  • Great transaction
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent transaction, great quality merchandise, quick turnaround, great experience

    Read More
    bobbiewalker December 13, 2012
  • Kenneth Cole Reaction Red Peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for because I had one that is now too big and I loved wearing it. The quality of this jacket is remarkable. I didn't expect it to be this good for the price. Overstock really has good prices on their women's clothes.

    Read More
    dianeghostley December 6, 2012
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this coat. I have been looking for a pea coat and the price was very good.

    Read More
    savvysueok December 4, 2012
  • Kenneth cole pea coat
    Verified Purchase

    I like the coat, it is styled nicely and is comfortable. The classic style is a plus. One of the buttons is already coming off after only less than a month. I do not expect it to last more than three or four seasons if I wear it a lot.

    Read More
    queenekg December 4, 2012
  • kenneth cole women's peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this during the cyber deal sales event and that too, at an amazing price! Arrived fast and well packed. It is very warm, fits well and I feel that this will do well, even on the coldest days. Like the charcoal color, as it is versatile and can be worn with any color scheme. Am happy with the purchase and will definitely recommend. The price at which I bought this name brand peacoat was really amazing and that makes me super happy:)! Thanks O!

    Read More
    sbsg November 30, 2012
  • Very well made with nice details.
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is much better looking than any Peacoat I have ever had. Fabric is soft and high quality.

    Read More
    cvon November 29, 2012
  • All Wool Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent coat and value I am very pleased with the workmanship that went into making this coat. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Work November 29, 2012
  • love the coat- great quality
    Verified Purchase

    all good ! shipped quickly will use overstock again

    Read More
    zoie123 November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links