Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Silvertone Hardware Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Not as big as i thought it was

    Read More
    Melissa G. June 24, 2015
  • Lots of room
    Verified Purchase

    This purse has lots of room for all your belongings!

    Read More
    chatburgess June 7, 2015
  • good and fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    nice bag, color is different than shown

    Read More
    greetspr December 22, 2014
  • So Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I can care everything I need and it is a sturdy nice looking bag.

    Read More
    12311991 December 19, 2013
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this bag, it fits everything and is very versatile

    Read More
    dryan928 December 4, 2013
  • Not the best look.
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this purse is correct, it is not, nor does it look like, leather. I will carry this purse, but it does have one major flaw, everything I put in the side pockets fell out every time I set th purse down. It is big enough to carry everything you need, plenty roomy.

    Read More
    lcmhb7 October 5, 2013
  • Not too big, not too small… Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad that this tote bag came in the color cognac, because brown is neutral and goes with everything. I have had this bag since January 2013. Even after seven months of use, it still looks like I just received it! I always get compliments on it. The handle drop is the perfect length, and I love the feel of the bag. The bag isn't too big, nor is it too small. It's just perfect! So happy that I bought this; I will buy another once the time comes. Overstock sells this bag for such a great price, too. At the time I bought it for $!@, and the price has lowered since then. Keep in mind that it retails for $!@#! If you're on the fence about buying this tote bag, let this review be the deciding factor. Go for it! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    adrianaesque August 18, 2013
  • bag is a perfect size for plane.
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THE BAG FOR MY TRIP. PERFECT ON PLANE HELD MY I PAD, HEAD PHONES, DIABETES EQUIPMENT.

    Read More
    mary205 May 29, 2013
  • Great Color for Spring!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color, exterior stitching, and shape of the bag. Easy to tote, but somewhat lacking in quality. Real leather would set it off. Then I could reccomend it to my friends. Interior compartments and lining could also be improved.

    Read More
    coach816 May 7, 2013
  • Good bag
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a good bag. I've received some complements. The straps are a little short and I wish the inside pockets were a little deeper to hold a cellphone. I would recommend buying.

    Read More
    beachy789 March 8, 2013
  • Black purse
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a black purse. This was more like an overnight bag. Just way to big.

    Read More
    brandy8152 February 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Bag - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag at a great price. I love it - I have been using since I got it. Just fabulous.

    Read More
    sammysweettart January 4, 2013
  • Great tote bag/purse
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a blue purse with lots of room and options. This one is exactly what I wanted and the quality is great!

    Read More
    janetva December 28, 2012
  • The bag is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad that I happened upon this handbag, I was looking for little tike playground equipment and found it. I would like to see more toys.

    Read More
    connievitaris November 30, 2012
Sponsored Links