Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Wool Blend Peacoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black coat
    Verified Purchase

    It came with a damage under the arm. I had call for a return label . Not yet received .

    Read More
    jocelia d. December 17, 2015
  • I wear it a lot
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. I wear it without a jacked and it still looks dressy.

    Read More
    comus December 28, 2014
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was a great find for the price. It was everything it said it was and the other positive reviews were spot on. Just the right weight, true to size, great cut, great buy overall. My fiancé LOVES this coat.

    Read More
    meekay December 9, 2013
  • Very good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my grandson and he loved it, It looks great on him true too size.

    Read More
    liz24 September 7, 2013
  • Great coat at a great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great name brand Coat Warm short enough to wear while drivving.

    Read More
    lurch2 February 7, 2013
  • Wool Peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    overall the jacket looked oversized and just was not a good size, styled looked way better in the picture than once i received it.

    Read More
    eganz13 January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is beautiful but not not made for guys with large arms. The person I bought this for is a bit of a gym rat and though the coat fit his body it was extremely tight in the arms. So this would look very sleek on a more petite man. Good luck.

    Read More
    shoper21 January 27, 2013
  • Coat look good on any one who is wearing it.
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is of good quality material n the sizing was great it fit perfect. And black is a great color. But best of all was the price!!

    Read More
    pilly1 January 26, 2013
  • Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks formal & keeps me warm in cold weather, im using it in chicago works fine..

    Read More
    simbu January 24, 2013
  • What out if you are a bigger guy
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a bigger guy 2xl or so the arm holes get very small and tight around the arm pit, bicep area. If you are a big guy with some arms on you I would not recommend this product as the arms around the bicep area gets small and tight.

    Read More
    landerwho January 24, 2013
  • Kenneth Cole Peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    Can wear it open, but it is not a very accrate sizing.

    Read More
    ljtscreen January 21, 2013
  • Nice coat for a nice price.
    Verified Purchase

    Was shipped immediately after ordered. The size and quality were all good. It was a little darker than what was pictured but they were out of stock on the black coats and charcoal was about as dark as the black.

    Read More
    fisherwife1 January 21, 2013
  • Great coat, my grandson just love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat, my grandson just love it. The price was right, about half what it cost in a retail store.

    Read More
    budyboy January 17, 2013
  • Great Quality Coat
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee had been wanting a Pea coat for a little while, so I hopped on Overstock to see what they had. To my great surprise they had this gorgeous high quality coat for an unbelievable price. I figured the quality must be poor, but after reading the reviews, I decided to order it and hope for the best. The coat is superb quality looks great and is very warm!. It fits perfectly and my fiancee loves it!!

    Read More
    heaterc78 January 14, 2013
  • Kenneth Cole Men's Wool Peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    Totally happy with my purchase. A great looking and warm jacket.

    Read More
    catyger January 14, 2013
  • Warm jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to my husband too bad I wanted in black but he stiil likes it. True to the size he wears Large in jackets

    Read More
    miraclemom29 January 11, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found a gift that my son will not return! This jacket is very well made and the material is quality. In addition, the fit is perfect for my son who is tall and slim.

    Read More
    shoppingphobic January 8, 2013
  • great looking coat
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice looking coat price is great best buy

    Read More
    lakitty January 8, 2013
  • The Jacket is great.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. It is diificult to shop for a tailored fit on line, but a few adjustments and it is totally worth it.

    Read More
    dvillafana January 8, 2013
  • Men's Wool Blend Peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    Purchaed for my son in Maine. He said tissue thin,size is very small, and poor quality!

    Read More
    purestgold January 4, 2013
Sponsored Links