Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Wool Blend Car Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my hubby and he LOVES it and looks fabulous in it. GREAT BUY!!!! It's very stylish, doesn't itch, is the perfect length and keeps him toasty when he's out of town somewhere cold.

    Read More
    jodiambrose December 15, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great product!!!

    Read More
    Prashant M. March 29, 2017
  • Husband still wears it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd forgotten to review this before, but husband is still using coat 2 years later so, it must be good!

    Read More
    Julie L. March 5, 2015
  • Good coat, great fit, best price
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was exactly as advertized, and I'm happy to say that I got it for a great price at the end of the season. The only odd thing about this coat is the inside zip-up lining. While it does provide added warmth, it scratches my neck when not fully zipped up and I'm say, driving the car. Otherwise, it's a perfect coat and I have no complaints.

    Read More
    peterjwiernicki April 6, 2013
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful coat. Was a bit worried about the sizing, but I ordered a med and it fit perfect. Shoulders are good. Very comfortable and nice material. Will definitely be buying more stuff from overstock after this.

    Read More
    cp1985 February 12, 2013
  • Great coat but small fitting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good coat. However, I had to return it as it was very small in the shoulders, chest and arms. If you are a large man in that area be aware of that...maybe order the next size up.

    Read More
    yamack February 7, 2013
  • Wife says I look handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and toasty, fits nice, and the wife says it looks good on me. I can't think of a more glowing recommendation.

    Read More
    whufc4eva February 5, 2013
  • Excellent coat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and stylish coat. Great front zipper + buttons

    Read More
    owenmeldy January 24, 2013
  • Beautiful coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my husband and it is gorgeous. Very well made and looks great and very warm!

    Read More
    cinleia January 18, 2013
  • Classic look
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is worn by my husband. I bought the same size I would get him in a sweat shirt or a T-shirt and it fits him just right. It is fine in arm length, shoulder width and back width. If he has a dress shirt on it is a tad loose and if he has a winter sweater on it is a tad tight, exactly normal when layering with a coat. It is long enough to come down past his rear end and he states it keeps him warm on cold days when we get down in the 20s. It is also long enough and nice looking enough to serve as a dressy coat in lieu of a trench coat although not nearly that long. If there is a little snow or a light rain, the wool blend wicks away the moisture but it don't expect it to be waterproof in a heavy snow or medium to heavy rain.

    Read More
    just4maddi January 12, 2013
  • Affordable, stylish, prompt delivey.
    Verified Purchase

    Really good product, exactly what I expected from Overstock: name brand at a very affordable price with an unbelievable quick delivery.

    Read More
    isaito January 11, 2013
  • Too small across the shoulders
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the coat because it was too small across the shoulders.

    Read More
    cvanlady January 9, 2013
  • a bit clumsy
    Verified Purchase

    the coat is soft, but a bit too thin and the cut for XXL is too bulky and shorter than i expected. overall- average.

    Read More
    margo34 January 8, 2013
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, warm and great looking coat. Have recieved compliments on it.

    Read More
    storm62 January 8, 2013
  • Great coat for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my husband and it fit him perfectly. He really needed a nicer winter coat - and he loves the look and now wears it every day with jeans, but this also looks great dressed up. We live in Minnesota and it gets COLD here, so he also likes sewn-in sweater material in the front - it is a nice touch. If you're looking for a decently priced car coat that is also good quality, look no further.

    Read More
    redheadhauan January 8, 2013
  • Excellent coat but need bigger size.
    Verified Purchase

    The person I bought the coat for LOVES it but it is snug in the shoulder area. Wish I could just exchange it but will return it and then buy another.

    Read More
    ljmommy January 3, 2013
  • Great coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this coat as a Christmas gift for a friend. He absolutely loved the coat! I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    owilkins January 1, 2013
  • Sinmply Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Simply amazing coat. Good fabric & extremely nice workmanship. Its been pretty cold since last few days and I literally sweat in this very lightweight coat. This is a coat you can wear to work or play anyday. I sh

    Read More
    vinny78 January 1, 2013
  • Excellent jacket, and very warm for cold weather.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality jacket that is definitely keeping me warm in this cold North Jersey weather. You won't need a scarf because the insert comes up to the neck, but you could def. wear one if you want to add that to your look. Overall, the jacket is excellent. Maybe i should've bought two!!!

    Read More
    slyk2787 December 27, 2012
  • Can't go wrong with Kenneth Cole
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with Kenneth Cole and Overstock always has the good stuff. Timely shipping and great price.

    Read More
    sageone December 26, 2012