Starting at $52.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Slim-fit Solid Grey Flat-front Suit Separate Pant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice pants
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Very comfortable fit.

    Read More
    Bryce W. November 26, 2017
  • Separate Pant
    Verified Purchase

    Fits true to size. Color is easy to coordinate with.

    Read More
    gemhobby October 19, 2017
  • Great buy! Nice, classic dark gray color.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the jacket for my son at Burlington in the clearance section for homecoming and purchased the pants on overstock. The pants matched perfectly! Nice, classic dark gray color (not shiny or cheap looking like other clearance pants) Purchasing the suit set was more affordable than renting a suit. Great buy

    Read More
    Laura B. October 14, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit and looks good, I recommend

    Read More
    charrails September 30, 2016
  • Fox
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, size was a little small, quality was excellent

    Read More
    George F. September 25, 2016
  • great trousers
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to match a suit jacket

    Read More
    brucewong October 13, 2015
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking suit pants and fit well.

    Read More
    Mike M. August 20, 2015
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable, good quality for the price.

    Read More
    murphy7059 March 24, 2015
  • Fit great and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pants for one of my groomsmen for our upcoming wedding and they fit him great and he liked the quality of them. They were a great price and I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    sycaza August 7, 2014
  • Excellent print and the texture is solid
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. I wish I have more money to buy more.It gives a wonderful corporate look, smart and trimmed. I have a lot of folks complimenting it and asking questions. I bet you won't regret having one.

    Read More
    chinyelugo June 19, 2014
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent all-around product, as described and perfect fit.

    Read More
    nasirm June 3, 2014
  • It is good product
    Verified Purchase

    It is good product and I like the material and design,picture on the description should be more specific...

    Read More
    cdpano June 3, 2014
  • Nice pants
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy; boyfriend loved them and he can be tough to please in terms of clothing!

    Read More
    lbinathens April 24, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this, along with the matching vest, for my fiance to wear at our wedding. It looks SO good, fits perfectly, came quickly in the mail, and was a great price. I highly recommend going this wallet-friendly route for groom/groomsmen.

    Read More
    rbride February 26, 2013
  • Great to deal with
    Verified Purchase

    Suit looks great, and was shipped fast. I will definitely order from them again.

    Read More
    jlr238 September 29, 2012
  • Great fit and great looking pant
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing pant and suit jacket. As a note, I am a 33/30 and purcahsed these pants 32/30 b/c my size was not available. I knew I would have to take it to a tailor to get it taken out 1 inch. Tailor told me that even though the pant was labled 32/30, it was really a 33/30 so they had to do nothing I tried on the pants and that was correct...they fit like a glove. Anyway, I am very happy, this is the second kenneth cole suit I purchased from Overstock and i am planning on purchasing 1 more.

    Read More
    rbiv5 March 10, 2012
  • Good fitting Pants
    Verified Purchase

    Overall pretty good, I was hesitant to buy pants without trying but other than being a little tight on the waist, the length is perfect. I would recommend this product

    Read More
    parryy January 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rushkin November 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Larry Y. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott D. December 30, 2016