Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Slim-fit Black and White Flat-front Suit Separate Pant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rock on
    Verified Purchase

    nice fit for a fair price. great garment

    Read More
    tallman59 May 24, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and great fabric.

    Read More
    richg01 March 1, 2016
  • Fantastic pants
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pants. I have never found them in a department store, so I have ordered a bunch of them in different colors from Overstock. They are true to size and fit like magic. The look and feel are fantastic and I will keep using them for a long time to come. The only drawback is the quality of the stitches - like someone else already noted, the inside of the pocket ripped on a couple of these, so I know it wasn't a one-time defect. Also, these require dry cleaning, but that isn't surprising. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with these pants and would definitely recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    user5823 October 20, 2013
  • I Love this Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I love these suit separates from Kenneth Cole. I bought one at my local department store and loved it so much I went back to see if they had any other colors. Unfortunately they had a limited selection. I began searching for this same collection and found them here on Overstock. I have already bought two off of Overstock. The suit is not a top quality suiot by any means, but it is so fashionable, and the price is so low, it is a no brainer!! Love it.

    Read More
    daddy2364 May 25, 2013
  • Slim Indeed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these pants to go with the matching jacket for my husband. He is just below 6ft and 140 lbs. In jeans he usually wears a 29/32 so I ordered him a 30/32. When he tried the pants on I was surprised that they were tight in the waist, crotch and thigh area - I didn't think any pants could be tight on his chicken legs! Exchanged for a 32/32 (no 31 waist available) and they fit much better through the crotch and legs area. Waist is a tad large but nothing a belt wont fix.

    Read More
    sh0rtik January 18, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love the slim fit style. It fits me perfectly. The color is very nice. The fabric is pretty good but a bit thinner than expected. Overall a very good deal.

    Read More
    beauc00 June 7, 2012
  • The side of the pocket ripped out
    Verified Purchase

    The suit fit as good as it should. Unfortunately, the stitching is very poor. The fourth time I wore the pants the right pocket tore down the side of the leg.

    Read More
    jrackham March 19, 2012
  • Loved the Kenneth Cole slim pants!
    Verified Purchase

    We loved them! We will never buy dress pants for my husband anywhere else besides Overstock. They fit great and are good prices!! And the slim fit makes such a big difference from the regular we are very happy with them!!

    Read More
    pinkv6pny September 29, 2011
  • fits right
    Verified Purchase

    pants are great fit. good for the money. not a fancy suit, but can be dressed up with nice tie, pocket square, french cuff shirt for wedding - which is what I did for my groomsmen.

    Read More
    kcross04 August 26, 2011
Sponsored Links