Starting at: $43.48

Save $6.51 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Slim-fit Black Flat-front Suit Separate Pant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fit, but needed 1 size up
    Verified Purchase

    These fit great! But due to Slim Fit, I needed to order 1 size up. Fit like a glove.

    Read More
    OstkUser176841 June 2, 2016
  • Fits Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my fiancee perfectly. Had to exchange for one size larger than originally purchased, but exchange process was really easy. Although, I would have liked not to have to pay for the return shipping.

    Read More
    Mary Wagman April 28, 2016
  • Return
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return these pants for a bigger size but the process was painless and speedy! Great customer service and the pants were perfect.

    Read More
    Stacey U. February 10, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great fitting pair of trousers.

    Read More
    Jorge C. November 29, 2015
  • Great fit & quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pants fit perfectly & are well made. Typically, you can't go wrong with Kenneth Cole Reaction.

    Read More
    jrm01 August 23, 2015
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable, good quality for the price.

    Read More
    murphy7059 March 24, 2015
  • Cheaply made pants
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second time I ordered this pair of pants. The first time I was sent the wrong size and the second time I ordered the item was defective and seams by the pocket were torn. Ended up finding these pants cheaper elsewhere.

    Read More
    Brennan C. February 11, 2015
  • This suit separate pant is awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time purchasing clothes from O. I read some reviews which were very helpful. This particular item is cut as stated "SLIM", so I suggest ordering a size above your current size. I also ordered the jacket!!!! Got lots of compliments on the combination. Very sleek, chic, trendy, and an overall +. You won't go wrong for the cost. And remember its KC Reaction not KC New York so don't expect top of the line. Again it is what it is and it was a great buy for the price. Enjoy!!!!!

    Read More
    scionatl October 8, 2013
  • Suit Pants
    Verified Purchase

    The length ran long but overall pleased with quality of material and fit.

    Read More
    reves January 22, 2013
  • Dress pant
    Verified Purchase

    He liked the pants perfect for the office. Good fit and quality.

    Read More
    oimfive October 9, 2012
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    great product it goes great with the slim suit. the vest runs alittle on the big size.

    Read More
    ferrynb September 28, 2012
  • Great pants a little snug.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pants just a little snug , but a great value.

    Read More
    richshindo June 24, 2012
  • You better have some very skinny legs!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great if your a skiinny runner. I am 32" waist and never had problems. Tried the 34s still had problem. I am trying the 36s which I am sure I will have to have tailored.

    Read More
    den01 June 1, 2012
  • Suit Pants
    Verified Purchase

    These pants are of good quality. It is a slim cut, but not too too slim. It is nice to find pants available that are actually made to fit, and don't look baggy like clown pants. If someone has an athletic build or a slender build these are perfect, if your a bit on the bigger side these may not be the best. I have a slender athletic build with larger thighs and these fit great. In jeans I normally wear a 30 waist but since I knew these were slim cut and I would be tucking a shirt in, I ordered the 32 waist and it give me just enough room. The length is accurate and does not ride up as much as other pants. The fabric has a quality feel and look and reminds me of pants that are sold at Express for Men. These pants could easily sell for $20-30 more, these are a good deal. I was also able to get free shipping and a *** off coupon code, I also got the matching jacket another good deal.

    Read More
    j023 March 9, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pants. I have several pairs of this model in different colors. The fabric quality is outstanding and they an be worn in any dressy situation.The fit is modern and slim in the waist. The pant legs are also pretty slim but not tight by any means, unless one has larger legs. I love the way these feel and look when I wear them. The only con I can think of is having to have these dry cleaned. I wish they were machine-washable. This does not take anything away from the pants though and I would recommend them to everyone looking for this type of fit.

    Read More
    user5823 February 1, 2012
  • suit pant separate
    Verified Purchase

    needed an inexpensive suit quickly. I purchased suit separates. I am hard to fit in pants because I have a slim waist, but big legs. this is truely a slim fit. lucky for me I ordered my waist size of 36 ,and also one size up 38. I kept the 38 and sent back the 36. the pants were great, and the 38s fit perfectly. they arrived quickly. for the price it is great, and I would recommend, jsut be careful of the sizing

    Read More
    abwear December 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    angela o. January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael J. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natalia H. July 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crm434 June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links