| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Slim-Fit Navy Mini-Stripe Suit Separate Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Came apart at the seams
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jacket and the matching pants. They fit great and I really liked the look. Unfortunately, they both came apart at the seams. It was the second i purchased them and the same thing happened. I did like them so I gave them the second chance.

    Read More
    ebyrne68 July 8, 2016
  • amazing suit
    Verified Purchase

    i love it. always wear it for my meeting nice !

    Read More
    yovi s. December 10, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Some loose strings on an otherwise great suit

    Read More
    Ehud S. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and better choice than the black pin-stripe, which is also listed. It is dark Navy (nearly black) with pin-stripes.

    Read More
    brucewong January 28, 2014
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this suit as a gift, looks and fits great. whould by again

    Read More
    jatalie November 24, 2013
  • Great looking suit!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is amazing I wish I could add a picture just so you guys can see how great it looks! The fit is spot on and I didn’t need to use my tailor. Please note this suit is not as baggy as it appears in the advertising/modeling photos. The subtle lines in the fabric really bring out the suit. One last thing to note, the lines in the fabric on this suit is not to be confused with actual pinstripes. Overall I'm truly impressed with the quality and style of this suit, great buy for the price tag!

    Read More
    vereena2 October 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I retUrned this specific jacket. Iwas shopping for a new jacket for my son, who is tall and triangular-shaped (wide-shoulders and slim waist), so he always needs a slim-fit in jackets. However he had grown out of size 42L so I returned it and got a 44L in the same jacket, and that turned out very nicely although, because of his height, the sleeves were about 1/2 inch short. For reference for other shoppers, my son is 6'5", waist 32", and shoulders 22" across the back..

    Read More
    jcwhitworth February 17, 2012
  • Great looking suit
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with the fit of the jacket. Depending on your build, (I am 5'9", 165 lbs), you could probably get away with wearing it off the rack. If you wanted to take it a step further, you could take it in a tiny bit, but it doesn't really need it. The cut is perfect: more modern than a boxy suit, but not so fashion-forward that it would look out of place in a conservative office. I was nervous to buy a suit online, but have been thrilled on my last two. I would advise to buy here, spend a little extra dough on a tailor and get a $1000-looking suit for 1/4 of the price.

    Read More
    skylund February 3, 2012
  • It fits!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a dark blue suit, for formal occasions. I'd seen this in gray, but; I wanted blue. This was the first half. I also got the pants. I am now ready for whatever.

    Read More
    fletstein December 8, 2011
  • Look Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy again, looks amzing once i tried them on.. thank you

    Read More
    abelardo00 October 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    southfl88 July 27, 2017
Sponsored Links