Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Slim-Fit Navy Mini-Stripe Flat-Front Suit Separate Pant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They came apart at the seams
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pants and matching jacket. They fit great and I really liked the look. Unfortunately, they both came apart at the seams. It was the second i purchased them and the same thing happened. I did like them so I gave them the second chance.

    Read More
    ebyrne68 July 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    What it looks like and also durable material

    Read More
    Ehud S. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent print and the texture is solid
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. I wish I have more money to buy more.It gives a wonderful corporate look, smart and trimmed. I have a lot of folks complimenting it and asking questions. I bet you won't regret having one.

    Read More
    chinyelugo June 19, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent suit - very simiilar to the Black pin-stripe suit in all respects, except it is dark navy - almost black. Pin-stripes are the same and fit is the same. For most occasions this color works better than the black. The additional plus for us for the Navy as opposed to the black pin-stripe is a greater range of sizes for the matching pants.

    Read More
    brucewong January 28, 2014
  • Pants run small
    Verified Purchase

    Pants are as expected other than the waist size, which runs about 1-2" small. I normally wear a 34" waist and have some room to spare, but these pants were too tight to button.

    Read More
    rmb444 January 22, 2014
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    purshased as a gift... looks great..would buy again

    Read More
    jatalie November 24, 2013
  • Nice dark pants. run small
    Verified Purchase

    Just ordered these.. I like them alot. They are slim fit from the waist to the leg. Modern cut. I would say to order at least one size larger in the waist. The length is accurage. I am normally a 32.. I ordered a 33. They are a SMIDGE tight.. so I would probably have been better off with a 34 and tighten the belt a bit.

    Read More
    trentinla11 July 23, 2013
  • Striped Pants
    Verified Purchase

    These are striped pants. I ordered these for the solid Navy coat. And with the Supposed Sold Black pants to. And both were striped. If you blow up the close ups, you'll see the strips. But as its listed, it don't say striped does it? Nor the two first model images. They are wearing sold color pants. So Now I got a Navy and black coat with no pants. But Overstock did take them back. So like reading the fine print. Look at the fine images and blow up the image. Other than that, they are really nice pants. But all the same I needed, solid K.C.Navy pants. Also, these are the way to go. I bought the Solid, Navy, complete Suit and took the waist in to 31" cause I'm 6'/150#. But these fit way better than taking in the waist on the 34" X ?L pants that come with the complete suit. And you don't have to do with the tailor Shop. Trust me, its not easy being me. Specially when I have none of the guilt or shame associated with my neighbors trying really hard to infect me with their disease. Must be hard living for those models to.

    Read More
    kassium May 23, 2013
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit for the money. Excellent cut and fit. You can't go wrong with Kenneth Cole and this suit does not disappoint.

    Read More
    dja29 February 8, 2013
  • Great fit, not navy!
    Verified Purchase

    Really had hoped that this pair was a true navy, but no, it was pinstriped - otherwise would have kept them!

    Read More
    fastpumpkin November 21, 2012
  • Great pair of pants!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a great product. I was very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    vereena2 October 27, 2012
  • Men's navy pants
    Verified Purchase

    These pants were an excellent choice for my husband who has a difficult time finding a slim fit.

    Read More
    sprice1006 March 15, 2012
  • Great Pants!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought Pants and Suit jacket separate and they look amazing. Fit was great too!

    Read More
    rbiv5 February 25, 2012
  • Pants run very small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a slim-fit KK suit and the fit was perfect. It's being tailored right now. However, I ordered the separates, and while the jacket was fine, the 34" waist pants (I'm usually a 33) were to small. I ordered size up thinking I could take them in if need be, but I have to return them and order a new pair.

    Read More
    jack15222 February 16, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very please. the only thing that it took a little long for delievery.

    Read More
    ky005 October 8, 2011
  • Great Pants!
    Verified Purchase

    I got a gift card for Christmas. In the past I have purchased a suit that I still wear and am pleased with. I wear a lot of black and thought navy would be a good alternative for new pants.

    Read More
    olddivstudent September 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Larry Y. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links