Starting at: $77.03
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Slim-Fit Black Suit Separate Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great fit, but needed 1 size up
    Verified Purchase

    These fit great! But due to Slim Fit, I needed to order 1 size up. Fit like a glove.

    Read More
    OstkUser176841 June 2, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Tried this on in the store and then saved $100 off the suit by purchasing through Overstock! It came and was not wrinkled and was perfect!

    Read More
    Stacey U. February 10, 2016
  • Jacket looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Good fitting jacket. Works well with matching pants

    Read More
    Jorge C. November 29, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket wasn't the greatest fit. Thank you

    Read More
    Sabih K. November 2, 2015
  • Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Coat was exactly what I needed - a cheap, fashionable coat. Not high end but looks great. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Scott D. August 20, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is not the highest quality, it has great style, I bough it for my husband to wear to an edgy New Years wve bash. We had spent hours shopping for a suit with no luck, he's a slender 6'3 and it was impossible to find a suit that actually fit that wasn't $$$. So this really fit the bill, and he had nothing but compliments all night.

    Read More
    CAROL P. May 1, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love buying these slim separates for my husband. He has an athletic build and is not standard sizing and taking in the waist on off-the-rack suit pants sometimes changes the look of them. I've purchased several of the Kenneth Cole slim separates and they end up fitting perfectly (no alterations!) and have a very modern, stylish look.

    Read More
    carolyng123 February 6, 2015
  • Super sleek fitting Suit Coat.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the pants I purchased, the suit coat is a great buy. Got lots of compliments and thought I looked great if I don't say so myself.

    Read More
    scionatl October 8, 2013
  • Suit Coat
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering and returning the same suit set, we had to order separates. The size quide attached is accurate and you need to order the jacket/coat in a larger size, but the pants fit perfectly. Great quality material and color.

    Read More
    reves January 22, 2013
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful suit with a great color match sence the coat and pants were seperates, complements every time I ware this garment.

    Read More
    philip3112 July 14, 2012
  • Perfect suit for a runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a suit for my cousins wedding. The national retailer at my local mall did not have the size and color I wanted. Overstock.com had the same suit, in stock, available in time for the wedding. No tailoring needed. This suit is perfect for runners who need the slim fit not found in many traditional designer suits.

    Read More
    mtmcg July 2, 2012
  • Great jacket ! A Little snug.
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket , a little snug , great value. I would recommend to any guy needing a suit jacket.

    Read More
    richshindo June 24, 2012
  • Kenneth Cole Suit Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this jacket without even knowing my true jacket size, I just used the ) add 6 inches to your waist rule for coat size)...This jacket is very true to fit, looks very nice, and has a nice masculine cut fit. This jacket could easily sell for twice as much. Its a good deal

    Read More
    j023 March 9, 2012
  • Suit Coat separate
    Verified Purchase

    needed an inexpensive suit quickly. I purchased suit separates. this Jacket was almost perfect size and arrived quickly. for the price it is great, and I would recommend

    Read More
    abwear December 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael J. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theresa F. September 23, 2016
Sponsored Links