Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Navy Slim Fit Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    defintley i recommend it, very satisfied, good quality, great price

    Read More
    jossa April 28, 2013
  • Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Suit fit well. Measured 44r at dept store, and the size was exactly right. For the price an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    dynamite17 April 23, 2013
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit for the money. Best for going out but could be worn for work.

    Read More
    dallas8181 February 27, 2013
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when this arrived. The moment I wore it I received compliments. It is not really Navy; it is more charcoal with hints of Navy. I can't wait for K.C to release a tan suit or a striped slim fit.

    Read More
    breed954 February 27, 2013
  • Great suit but sizes run small!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking suit! Great cut and no imperfections! Size runs small! Had to return and re-order larger size. My old suits are all 42 and still fit me. I order 44 and was too small. Will order 46 now.

    Read More
    juliojag February 7, 2013
  • The suit was very nice just a bit snug for my buil
    Verified Purchase

    This suit overall is a great buy for the price. The service was great and the item arrived in a timely fashion. I would shop here again, no problems with the service at all.

    Read More
    mrescalade1 January 24, 2013
  • my man looks good in it
    Verified Purchase

    my husband said you cant order a suite with out trying it on. it arrived he came walking out in it wow! is all i could say he looked great his words as he standing there in the front room looking great i guess you can order a suit online!!!! lol

    Read More
    hereforu January 21, 2013
  • needed to be there
    Verified Purchase

    My son is very picky about his clothes. He wanted a suit, navy blue or gray. This, I thought, was perfect but he felt it was 'too blue'' and the jacket fell too long below his hipline. I got it in a 'skinny' style, too, not regular or baggy, loose. Not even 'fitted' but an indication that it was even more than 'fitted'. He's not easy to buy clothes for so I'm actually not blaming the suit. It was beautiful but not for my son.

    Read More
    deedlewis54 January 14, 2013
  • Sized to fit in

    I only care about Natural materials enough to say I don't care. If you like Slim fit suits, your gonna want every Kenneth Cole Reaction suit. This is my 3rd and they only get better. These new micro fibers and the real rayon, just the way it is. The First suit I had with real sleeve buttons under$0001, Looks good with a T shirt and jeans to. To many nice things to mention. Now the pants, at 6'1", 150 pound I think the pants are Mismatched for any slim suits. 34" waist for a 40L jacket and for my 30" belly the jackets tight? And the pants are also unhemmed at almost 40" long to. You either need monster thighs of a fullback or some serious tailoring or you'll be strutting " U Can't Touch This". Other than the Major Hemingway pants, You just have to give Kenneth Cole a perfect score. Free shipping is about a week to.

    Read More
    kassium January 11, 2013