Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Grey 2-piece Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice suit, but the description did not make it clear that it was slim fit.

    Read More
    arljd November 23, 2013
  • men's suit
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend overstock to anyone that needed to buy a suit. I saved a lot of money on the suit I bought.

    Read More
    andrewcadillac April 16, 2013
  • I will buy several more suits because of the quali
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love the suit!. Fabric was of excellent quality.

    Read More
    br1243 April 4, 2013
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    You would be crazy to get a suit anywhere else. I had to wear this suit in Vegas for a work event and got compliments all night. One dealer said "I'm sure your old enough because no one under 21 could afford that suit." If I had to wear suits all the time I would buy all of them on here.

    Read More
    knott2busy March 6, 2013
  • Great suit! ...runs small on Jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and value for the price! Jacket runs small. Great costumer service in handling change to larger size.

    Read More
    juliojag March 3, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is very nice and presentable and the price is perfect

    Read More
    nightshift29 February 28, 2013
  • Great Suit!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Suit fits perfectly! Exactly how it was described. Would definitely recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    gvargas980 February 28, 2013
  • Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Greta Suit. The Fit and quality was exactly as expected

    Read More
    nk2265 February 27, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful suit, but it should be labeled as a Slim Fit. All members of my wedding party had to order one size larger than normal. Otherwise, an excellent product and value.

    Read More
    jwes671 February 27, 2013
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase ever made from Overstock.com was "dead on"! I am highly impressed and will seek similiar purchases in the future.

    Read More
    dhsice13 February 26, 2013
  • Good, But Inaccurate Description (Slim Fit)
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the look and quality appear to be nice, but only wear can be the true indicator in that regard and if you need an inexpensive suit for work, this would be great. The suit is actually a "Slim Fit"; I have been wearing 42R for a long time and this one is very tight in the chest... forget about trying to type at a keyboard or drive wearing the jacket and the pants will definitely be a challenge with anyone other than a flat butt or lean thighs. If this was advertised as a slim fit suit, it would definitely get a better rating.

    Read More
    calbear70 January 24, 2013
  • Look like a Million Bucks for $85
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing looking suite. Looks custom, and material is high quality. Best part was I only paid $** out the door!

    Read More
    shopperschef January 21, 2013
  • great suit for that price
    Verified Purchase

    the suit I bought for my husband, he liked the color, the material and the fit. The only mistake I did bought the wrong size for the jacket. It was hard to find the size that I need in the" departments suits", as it appears, I can buy only this suit in the "department separates"that is definitely expensive. The size that I needed is 40R, that is not available.

    Read More
    olrcustomer January 9, 2013
  • The suits were very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 3 Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Grey 2-piece Suits for a wedding. All the suits had a nice fabric feel and were comfortable to wear. The sizing chart helped greatly in ordering the correct size. All the suits fit to perfection!

    Read More
    homeschooling December 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ecten March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links