Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Brown Slim Fit Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bargain Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Fit not right, still has not been worn.

    Read More
    dissapointed23 March 10, 2016
  • great value for a great item
    Verified Purchase

    great value for a great item

    Read More
    Craig M. May 28, 2015
  • Great suit.
    Verified Purchase

    This suit was a great bargain. It is perfectly tailored and multi -functional. I purchased it for my adult son and he wore it to a reccent wedding and received a number of compliements. He is also using it for business meetings in Europe.

    Read More
    mil1969 June 20, 2013
  • !Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Brown Slim Fit Suit!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. It fits perfectly. I really like the material and it fits really well despite being slim fit and I am a big man 6'5, 220lbs. I would recommend this to my family and friends because it was the best deal I found online, and I have been looking for a while not. It shipped within 4 days for free. Thank you Overstock! It was my first buy and I will definitely keep buying clothes on here.

    Read More
    pb1991 April 22, 2013
  • Stylish without sacrificing comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and comfortable suit for the price. I wish I would have found this one sooner.

    Read More
    dredrake947 April 19, 2013
  • Material not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    made-well but didnt fit as expected, color was close, material looked differnent.

    Read More
    luigi27 April 19, 2013
  • suit is of good quality but it does not fit me.
    Verified Purchase

    will continue to shop some of the suits that I liked you do not have in my size

    Read More
    joegio April 9, 2013
  • perefect
    Verified Purchase

    beautifully taylor suit, the sizing was perfect.. color everything was fine

    Read More
    nikolas2 April 9, 2013
  • Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Brown Slim Fit Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit for the money, don't expect it to be a "brown" suit....the patern has both brown and grey, in my opinnion the grey is the color that stands out more. Also if you are shipping the suit to a P.O. BOX expect to wait 4 to 6 weeks for it to arrive..

    Read More
    military1 March 20, 2013
  • This is a great suit!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as pictured and fits great and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    brian8008 February 19, 2013
  • Excellent slim suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is awesome, but the only downside is I had to have it tailored. I wish I could up load pictures of how it looks on me. I received plenty of compliments. The jacket need to be taken in around the torso, but sleeves and shoulders were accurate. Pants needed to be hemmed and tapered. After the alterations, it is now considered a slim tailored fit suit. I am 6' 11, 175-180lbs and have an athletic build. I purchased the 40r with 33 pants.

    Read More
    tuckeranthony February 8, 2013
  • I am afraid to were the jacket.
    Verified Purchase

    Something in the shoulder of the jacket is stabbing my shoulder areas. I think it is the thin plastic wires used for shoulder fabrication. It look like really thick hair about three inches long and it really bothers when I wear the jacket. I need to put a plastic tape inside to prevent it stabbing my shoulder. I own numerous jackets and it is the first experience with a jacket that I am afraid to wear.

    Read More
    wonyoon February 4, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    you know what you're getting with kenneth cole....suit is deep brown with a very tiny, subtle pattern (nail head?). terrific!

    Read More
    johnquinn57 January 18, 2013
  • Perfect fit good material
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again... Fast delivery and good fit size

    Read More
    daddyss1 January 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karugah K. February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links