Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Black Double Vent 2-button Slim Fit Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    The suit fit as expected and is really great. I've never owned a suit before and it works perfect, Overstock shipped very quickly and the price was really reasonable.

    Read More
    hw1986 November 27, 2012
  • Great Fitting Suit
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has an athletic built so he has broad shoulders, which I was really scared about getting a slim fit but this one fit him perfectly. It was fitted without looking too hipster skinny. The price was great cause a lot of times jackets never come home from a drunken wedding. Highly recommend to every average/athletic built man who doesn't like regular fit.

    Read More
    anhers November 13, 2012
  • Buy It
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great suit. Slim fit is perfect and sizing is spot on.

    Read More
    bp8100 November 10, 2012
  • This was exactly what I was looking for!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was what I was looking for! Attended a friends wedding and the fitting on my shoulders was great a definite buy for the price and can't beat the quality. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    beingfsk4u November 8, 2012
  • well fit
    Verified Purchase

    A nicely fit suit. The hubby likes it a lot. We had the pants hemmed and now he looks super sexy!

    Read More
    ltcx November 6, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent suit for the price and a very good fit. I know a couple of the same suits and they are a good quality and fit for the price.

    Read More
    guydixon October 27, 2012
  • Excellent Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this suit for my boyfriend to wear to a friend's wedding. Quality was great. My only complaint is that it runs small so be sure to order a size up. However, great price and great quality. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    booboo156 October 16, 2012
  • This is a slim fit suit that fits and looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased from the moment I opened the box, everything was well cared for and wrapped up nicely. I have tried this style of suit on before in store and I have always wanted to buy one. This worked out great for me I am short (5.4) but well built across the chest. I needed a suit that looked tailored but was well built. This style of suit fit great in the chest and was also a shorter rise in the waist with a slimmer leg. This suit looks great on but might not fit everyone so do yourself a favor and go try one on before you order it.

    Read More
    lsco501 September 21, 2012
  • Great suit but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the suit as i wanted another slim fit black suit, and had to go with a larger size. The jacket was atleast a full size smaller than what it was suppose to be, I own over 10 suits of the same size and the slim fit was not the issue, the shoulder and sleve lengths were too small for what they claim it to be... MAYBE someone in the factory made the sliding error and put the sizes on the one size smaller.... ORDER one size LARGER if youd like one to fit.

    Read More
    jeremy4 September 17, 2012
  • Kenneth Cole Reaction suit. 2 button slim fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband for a wedding I was not sure what size to order for him so I ordered a 42 Long. My husband is 6' 3" and 175 pounds. The sleeve were a slight bit short and he would have worn it. But I found a 44 L instead which fit perfect.

    Read More
    deega September 5, 2012
  • Great looking and great fitting suit.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Good quality, good looking and good fitting. The slim fit runs small so had to order one size larger. The suit looks much more expensive. Excellent product.

    Read More
    kmrobar July 25, 2012
Sponsored Links