Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's Black 2-piece Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is understated quality. Fabric and cut allow this suit to drape very nicely. Of course, good tailoring contributes. This suit has and will be well-worn and enjoyed.

    Read More
    compashn May 25, 2017
  • Great suit for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is extremely comfortable and fits well. I would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    nessrollins March 7, 2014
  • Slim Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this suit for my sons winter ball, it fit fine, of course the pants had to be hemmed. He liked the slim fit, slim fit pants....same look seen in Macy's sale books .

    Read More
    pcran September 22, 2013
  • Suit fits like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a suit for an upcoming event and quickly. This suit turn out to be the best possible solution as I travel all the time and don't necessary get to shop for clothes. Kenneth Cole quality is great...

    Read More
    joep1160 March 15, 2013
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    A quality suit at a great price...great fit. Looks more expensive in person. Perfect gift for a recent college grad begining the job hunting/interview process.

    Read More
    ycg74 March 9, 2013
  • Misadvertised Size
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been a good purchase if it wasn't misadvertised. I am serving overseas, and waited 30 days for a suit that didn't fit. They should advertise this suit as slim fit like they do the other Kenneth Cole suits

    Read More
    birdman6165 March 8, 2013
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I went to Mens Warehouse last week to look at suits and to get measured. I left without buying anything because they had just finished a sale and I wanted to wait for the next one. When I got home, I saw this suit on overstock.com at literally 20% off the cost for the SAME suit at MW. It got to my house in a couple days, as expected. I love this suit. Uses are mainly for work.

    Read More
    bartsitarski March 5, 2013
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    My husband couldn't believe that I found a suit of this quality at such a great price.

    Read More
    miatagirl3 February 5, 2013
  • Better than I could have hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    I could believe how well the suite looked, fit great and a great price. I must say I was very pleased with this particular purchase, its difficult buying something like a suite on line but this was exacttly as they said it would be and did not have any type of flaws like iron marks or something like that, which has happened to me with another retailer. Gotta give it to u on this one O.com

    Read More
    ananymouse December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links