Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Command Chain Detail Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bbg61
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was a good deal. Certainly not great quality but it lasted a summer and fall until the stitching on the handle came out and the faux leather started peeling away.

    Read More
    bbg61 December 28, 2015
  • its okay ….
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is huge , I use it for school so all my books fit but the quality i don't know its all right .. the inside can rip if you mishandle it. so far I haven't had any problems.

    Read More
    OstkUser32540 May 21, 2015
  • i love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price. Great for trips to the airport. Very large and comfortable to carry.

    Read More
    Vikingmom November 8, 2014
  • Great Purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this purse. It's exactly what I was looking for. You can tell that it will last long.

    Read More
    21brenda65 November 23, 2013
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag looks fantastic with stylish casual clothes. It's large enough to carry toiletries for an overnight visit or use as an everyday handbag. One concern, not enough inside pockets.

    Read More
    thebevy November 7, 2013
  • great purse for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy inside. Great look outside. Durable material. My favorite bag to carry to work or the grocery store.

    Read More
    fapas October 13, 2013
  • Great Big Bag
    Verified Purchase

    What a steal- retails for over a hundred dollars and I got it for under 30. It is not real leather- which I am great with because it still feels/looks nice but is also animal friendly. AND- it holds all of my work stuff, including clipboards and Macbook (no padded compartment- I added a separate sleeve).

    Read More
    daphnerstroodle August 19, 2013
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    For the price and look I sm thrilled with my purchase. It also arrived rather quickly.

    Read More
    want2retire2 August 13, 2013
  • excellent purse
    Verified Purchase

    awosome purse for the price and lots of space,love the qualty and size perfect..all my friends now want one

    Read More
    jrammig August 8, 2013
  • Brown purse
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bag if I needed a nother bag but I was looking for a purse and its just way to big.

    Read More
    brandy8152 February 19, 2013
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Have used it only a few days but I love this bag. It holds a lot; I needed a bag that was inexpensive but would hold up to daily use. I throw in files, pens, cell phones, etc. and plenty of room for more. I am hoping it is durable as time goes on.

    Read More
    ljh4833 January 25, 2013
  • Just the size I needed and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bag's roominess and stylishness. It holds a lot of stuff, and the handles are easy to use. I've had comments on how much it looks like leather and how beautiful it is. The ability to zip up the whole thing is great, too.

    Read More
    alanaforsyth January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links