Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole New York Women's Notch Lapel Side Tab Pea Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WRONG color - Ecru is hideous!
    Verified Purchase

    The color choice is confusing. I ordered Ecru thinking that I was ordering the "caramel" one... and I am not the only person who has made this unfortunate mistake, apparently. I am returning it... otherwise, the items seems to be decently made, the wool is ok, for the price, if the color was correct I would have been happy, although the sleeves ended up a bit too long. I am 5 feet tall, 140lb, usually a 8-10P size.

    Read More
    meincentreville February 3, 2013
  • Wrong color and size
    Verified Purchase

    I mistakenly ordered Ecru instead of Beige. All the photos shown were beige and since beige was not actually listed in the drop down, I assumed ecru was the color I was viewing. So -- wrong color. And then I ordered a size 12 but it was huge. I'm about 5'3" 150 lbs and it was swimming on me. On top of those issues, the wool blend felt scratchy and not as cozy as I hoped. All these things added up to returning the jacket.

    Read More
    hmmclark January 18, 2013
  • Kenneth Cole New York Women's Notch Lapel Side Tab
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my grand daughter for xmas. When I opened the box I couldn't believe the quality. It's very well constructed and the fabric is beautiful. It's a steal for the price. This is a great deal for anyone shopping for a Pea Coat. Thank you Overstock, you made one young lady very happy.

    Read More
    jeanielynn January 16, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister and she loved it!! Wasnt happy with overstock as a whole but loved the product I recieved.

    Read More
    jacobswife January 13, 2013
  • Kenneth Cole New York womens notch lapel peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    quality and style was great. warm enough for new england winters.

    Read More
    chichi03 January 5, 2013
  • this coat is well woth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my daughter for xmas, her and I were both very pleased!

    Read More
    dyates January 1, 2013
  • really nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat for the price. Bought it for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    cattitude December 24, 2012
  • The ruby red color bleeds
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ruby red coat in size 4 which is my normal size. It is stylish and the fit was not tight, but comfortable. The coat will keep you warm in 45° weather. The coat was sent on the hanger, which had a red tint to it. This clued me in to the color bleeding. Sure enough, I rubbed a paper towel on the coat, which turned red from rubbing both the inside and outside the coat.

    Read More
    dressyd December 13, 2012
  • Awesome! Fits great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great! Flattering to form. Warm. Got lots of compliment from friends. Length is exactly the way I want it. It's not like some of the pea coats out there that are too long. Can be worn with jeans, a pair of trousers or a cute skirt. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase. Customer service great, too!

    Read More
    stylishv December 12, 2012
  • Perfect Pea Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a decent and inexpensive wool coat since the end of autumn and had no luck until I remembered good ol' Overstock. I should have just came here first because within my first 10 mins of browsing, I found this pea coat and it's exactly the style I'd been looking for AND for the RIGHT PRICE. I got it when there was an additional markdown off the sale price, which made it an absolute steal, but even O's regular sale price is still good. I ordered the black color, and it's a nice deep black plus the ink doesn't rub off! I can't stand black wool coats with bad dye jobs, but this coat is great and doesn't turn my fingertips gray. :-) Also the wool blend is really soft and plush. I do not like thin, hard-pressed, wool blend coats. This one is soft like a teddy bear. Only thing I was a little concerned with at the time of ordering was the length. In the photo it doesn't quite cover the model's rear, but when I tried mine on it covered my entire backside. But then again, I'm short (5'3"). I've searched and searched for a pea coat like this and trust me, you won't find a better deal right now in the midst of winter. Don't hesitate to order this one! Get it before it's gone or the price goes up!

    Read More
    photogz5 December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links