Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole New York Men's Wool/Cashmere Blend Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Normal Wear

    It really is what's going on round here. As always, and the Jury top or bottom are in agreement, more or less degrees. And if you don't believe me, watch the news at 12. People get very creative on the coldest day of the year, here. You might want to look under (Snowmobile Suit) for getting to the office today. And then don't forget something to hid your face, right? But this will work 90% of the season:)

    Read More
    kassium January 23, 2013
  • This overcoat is EXCELLENT QUALITY and FITTED
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous deal and quality, fit is also very nice. This overcoat is great on the espresso and fashionable dressed up or down. The price in stores for exact jacket is $450 all day! I wear Hugo Boss, Ralph Lauren, Zegna, etc. Pleasantly surprised! Get it.

    Read More
    jazoon January 18, 2013
  • Excellent Value.
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this in the mail yesterday and I love it. It is a slim fit, but that's exactly what I like. I'm an attorney in Chicago and I wear suits almost daily. For that reason,I was looking for an alternative to the top coat that I already had; just one that didn't go below the knees. The only minor issue I might have with the jacket is that it's not terribly warm, at least not for Chicago winters, so you may have to layer up. That said, it's a $$$ coat, so you get what you pay for. In my case, I was looking for something reasonably priced that looked good and that is what I received.

    Read More
    rainmker January 9, 2013
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a more formal look but still just casual enough to go well with jeans or cargoes, it is a nice coat but lighter than expected and I expect the stitching will cause me problems as the coat ages. The site pics are very good but they should add a close up of the lapel; what I am talking about with the stitching would be readily visible. I am going to keep it, would I recommend it to someone, at that price probably not. I just feel like I overspent!!!

    Read More
    romulus460 December 12, 2012
  • Expected better quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product for my fiance but decided to return it. From a distance it looked incredible on, but close up, I was not happy with the quality of the stitching and material used. Returned it with no problems and it was a simple process.

    Read More
    beachbride423 April 3, 2012
  • Just what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coat. Great price. This coat was purchased for my husband. It fit just right. Looks very nice. Very nice weight for our winters

    Read More
    deloresg March 22, 2012
  • shoppin'Nana
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband. We don't have freezing cold winters, but on occasion he has needed a nice top coat and not had one. We checked various men's stores and mall stores and could not find anything. When I found this on Overstock, I was thrilled with the price and the quality. I love it when packages arrive with good stuff in them. This coat would have been three times the price anywhere else!!! Thanks, again O.!!

    Read More
    nanaof4shoppin March 18, 2012
  • Runs slim
    Verified Purchase

    The coat was good quality and I am sure it would have kept me warm. However, from the moment I slipped it on it was obvious that it was too narrow of a fit. Regardless of your size, or what you compare it to relative to sizing, know that it is a slim fit. It almost felt like it was a European size. Small and tight in the shoulders, and very narrow at the waist.

    Read More
    cbx2 March 15, 2012
  • Great Coat-Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great coat. Sent promptly. 100% satisfaction

    Read More
    maestrokm March 5, 2012
  • was good for the price that I paid but it was on s
    Verified Purchase

    was good for the price that I paid but it was on s

    Read More
    sbhaskar March 2, 2012
  • BUY IT & THANK ME LATER!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. I bought it for my boyfriend. Was very skeptical. I hate ordering clothes online and am very picky... I don't like wasting my money or time and being disappointed. When I got the coat and looked it over it was perfect. It was something you would find at Lord & Taylor's (hate malls, too) I love it! He loved it! And for the price! OH MY ***! It can't get any better. This is a steal! They left the barscan "kenneth cole" tag on the coat and it said $446.00. Its that and more in my opinion.The detail in the collar and lining is both functional and not over the top. He's very comfortable in it. It goes perfect over a suit or with a pair of jeans and button down. I ordered black for him. The quality is great! Its a must buy! I was expecting to get it dry cleaned as soon as I got it being that its in a box, but it had no wrinkles on it. Nicely packaged. IT'S A MENS BEAUTIFUL COAT!

    Read More
    violet84 February 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    The size was a little small, also, the buttons are loose.

    Read More
    smcgrady February 20, 2012
  • Excellent for slim folks
    Verified Purchase

    This is from KCNY slim collection. Yet still good shoulder room. While most overcoats fit fullish, it is distinctly classy how this one is less so. If you're big in the waist, you shouldn't order this particular overcoat. We ordered several for guys in the family.

    Read More
    slimd January 17, 2012
  • kenneth cole over coat.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this coat for my fiance ,for christmas he love it show it off to his family ...they all want to know where i brought it ...love me my overstock .com.

    Read More
    sunshinestar72 January 14, 2012
  • Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was a great value for the price. I purchased this coat for my husband for Christmas. He loves it!

    Read More
    valuesaver January 5, 2012
  • Quality Coat
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was very happy with this coat. It fit great and the fabric was a nice quality. The sizing was accurate, which is always a plus.

    Read More
    mdemure January 3, 2012
  • Kenneth Cole coat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat; fits well, and length is perfect for my height (5'8"), A little too much padding in shoulders; I prefer a more natural drape. But overall, good value.

    Read More
    markz51 January 2, 2012
  • Kenneth Cole New York Men's Wool/Cashmere Blend Co
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was very pleased with the quality of this coat. It is very expensive looking for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    animaladvocate123 December 23, 2011
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Was well satisfied --with both the product and the service--Many Thanks to your staff

    Read More
    curlybob November 7, 2011
  • Great fit and value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 19-year old college sophomore who is in school in Rhode Island. He loves it - has worn it almost every day since it arrived. He is just shy of 6'2", so I ordered a 42 Long, and he says it really shows off his height and his shoulders. We had looked at some similar coats from Jos. A. Bank, but the cut and fit left a lot to be desired. Great price, quick shipping, too.

    Read More
    dzen February 27, 2011
Sponsored Links