Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole New York Men's Wool Blend Hooded Toggle Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great coat, but medium was alittle big
    Verified Purchase

    great stylish jacket, i would definitely recommend this jacket. it looks great, bought it as a gift for my brother and he loves it.

    Read More
    roxydime09 February 27, 2013
  • Kenneth Cole New York wool hooded toggle coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is really nice. The design is clean and modern despite the basic toggles that are there for closure of the lapel flaps. I am 5'6"tall and It fits me really well except through the bicep area. There is is a bit tight but I am getting used to it. Overall I am really pleased with the coat. It is a different look for me and I like it.

    Read More
    selbiger January 22, 2013
  • Sharp coat w/ flaws
    Verified Purchase

    The cut is great, mostly; it's a sharp-looking, casual coat & I've gotten compliments. It's been plenty warm enough in weather into the upper 20's(F) & the integrated ~turtle-neck eliminates the need for a scarf. After wearing it for a few weeks the lining has started to pill (yes, the LINING), which is minor, but odd. The toggles are largely decorative, as when they are fastened they don't pull the coat front tight enough to overlap & fully close...& wind blows straight thru the zipper. 3.5 rating - if it had cost less? 4.0

    Read More
    philjh November 30, 2012
  • Great Toggle Wool Blend Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat for dry weather, warmer than 27F. I got this coat on Clearance. I was shocked to see the attached price label, stating full retail price was over 6X higher. After wearing the coat, I can honestly say that, if I was richer, this is the kind of coat that I would buy at the full retail price, & still be very happy with my purchase. I love the Kenneth Cole brand. This coat is perfect for me & my Vegas mild fall/winters. I bought the XL size. The fit is perfect on my body. I should say that I am 5'7" & weigh about 200. If you are taller, the sleeves may be a little short on you? Overstock is the only place to get deals this insanely good!

    Read More
    tilepusher March 30, 2012
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Item delivered fast and great packaging

    Read More
    ttlee1 March 6, 2012
  • Great buy for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket is pretty much true to size. Might be a little long but jackets are expected to be in this style. Came pretty quick. Fits great. Price was awesome!

    Read More
    simoncheng February 20, 2012
  • Coat for a 6'3 215lb man
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous when purchasing because it was a gift for my husband who can sometimes look a bit dorky in coats past his waist. It worked out perfect and he loved it.

    Read More
    rlorick12 January 4, 2012
  • The coat is a great buy at the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is a great buy. It's not as heavy as I had wanted since it is lined but I would say it works for a medium cold coat. I've always liked toggle coats and this would be a medium weight from the ones I've had. When I opened the box and read on the coat tags, it said that it was tailored for a slimmer fit. I didn't anticipate this as I'm not real slim but it fit nicely anyway. I's a very smart cut and the collar is a bit different but I like the way it's made.

    Read More
    stevenjonesboro December 28, 2011
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty stylish coat. Love the length on it. Fits great. Extremely warm.

    Read More
    unleashinfinity December 27, 2011
  • Kenneth Cole Wool Blend Toggle Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat came as advertised. A very comfortable and well constructed coat. The inner zipper adds to a more snug fit. Waiting for the winter weather to get a true ideal of how it handles the Ohio winters.

    Read More
    mervb47 December 10, 2011
Sponsored Links