Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole New York Men's 'Merge' Oxfords

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! just got to love them

    Read More
    Mulenga M. February 14, 2016
  • Shoes look great in your hand but not on your foot
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are great to look at and are comfortable to wear. They are very durable. I have wide feed and wanted something that would not squeeze my toes. However, because these shoes have a mock toe (square) tip, you look short and bulky in the mirror. The shoes tend to draw attention to them selves and their square nature.

    Read More
    Mohammed Y. April 9, 2015
  • Great looking pair of shoes at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased Kenneth Coles in the past, and the comfort and quality is still there. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    erichardm July 25, 2012
  • Another satified Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product at a great price, service is excelent. wished that both item was shipped at the same time. I ordered two items and each shipped separately

    Read More
    irvinecadude July 9, 2012
  • Great I'm very happy with these shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very glad I bought these pair of shoes, Kenneth Cole New York Men's 'Merge' Oxfords,

    Read More
    enriquecarlos May 15, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    First. Time. Ordering. Very. Happy. With. The. Whole. Process.

    Read More
    goldstar21 May 10, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair of these here in town once and loved them. Found them at Overstock and bought another pair and now another pair. Saves trying to find them again in town, which is not even likely. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    teamdui1 April 17, 2012
  • Great shoes and well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these shoes. High quality solid work shoes. For those folks who like a subtler look that is more matte, these are not for you. But if you want an attractive square toe day and day out shoe, this is a great choice and a great price.

    Read More
    highjink April 11, 2012