Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Men's Twill Wool Walker Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommended. thanks

    Read More
    derenona September 13, 2016
  • Men's coat
    Verified Purchase

    It runs a little on the small side but the color is nice and seems to be made fairly well.

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 10, 2016
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    I've had every button re-sewed and a couple tears repaired even before the jacket was a year old. On the plus side, it does look good.

    Read More
    TRIKALDARSHI P. November 10, 2015
  • Excellent coat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, wears well. Excellent coat.

    Read More
    Ronald O. May 28, 2015
  • Warm and toasty coat…
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this walking coat I purchased several months ago. Please forgive the late review. Never the less, I love this coat and have worn it even on very cold days and nights. It fit very well and looks great-I’ve had many compliments. The color, fit, size and style of coat was just right.

    Read More
    Jose V. April 15, 2015
  • Great Winter Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite Winter coat. If I'm going out in -20 Fº weather, this is my go-to. It's warm, and it looks great. There's really not much more to be said. I've had it for about a year now, and I'm quite happy with my purchase. It fits nicely, the pockets are well sized and shaped, and it's just an overall nice coat.

    Read More
    Lightweight Nate November 11, 2014
  • sharp
    Verified Purchase

    came on time very sharp looking coat. material of very good quality. I would also like to say you can not go wrong buying from overstock they truly look for the best price and the best product. which makes it easy to endorse overstock. I have never had to return anything.

    Read More
    joy October 23, 2014
  • stylish warm and versatile coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son to use on a trip to Ireland in April and he was delighted with it. The style was versatile enough to wear in casual situations as well as for formal occasions, and the length provided much needed warmth down to the knee and up to the chin!

    Read More
    suzensez August 27, 2014
  • It was almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is stylish, warm, and fits well. The only issue I have is that the top button has already fallen off (two weeks in) and the middle one is about to go. I am still happy with the purchase, but make sure you have your sewing kit ready. While it isn't too much on an inconvenience, I still expected better for the brand and cost.

    Read More
    rsk10580 February 18, 2014
  • Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice coat. The coat is very warm. The bib is not removable, but I prefer it that way. The charcoal color is closer to a very dark grey than black. There is an additional pocket inside the coat. The pocket on the top left is just for show. My only complaint about this coat is that the size was much bigger than expected. I'm 5 11" 160lbs and my Jacket size is 38R. A Medium was way too big for me and the sleeves were long. A Small was more fitting for me. I prefer my clothing slim and fitting.

    Read More
    thenuyorker January 24, 2014
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this coat. Arrived quickly and was very pleased. It is a longer style, but very slender so it fits me perfect. The only issue I have is with the lower button. From the beginning it was rather loose, but nothing some thread and a needle can't fix if it gets worse. Love this coat!

    Read More
    camden89 January 18, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this coat, He was impressed with the style and the colour of it.

    Read More
    auddylynne January 3, 2014
  • Looks good. Cheap zipper
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very sharp coat. You can wear for business or casual. The zipper is terrible. I had to get a new zipper which cost $$. I like the inside piece.

    Read More
    21rjgold December 31, 2013
  • Great looking slim coat, great soft jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. My son was thrilled. He has long arms and slim body and the coat fit perfectly.

    Read More
    mary6519 December 27, 2013
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent decent coat for the price. I have worn it for a while now and, while it took a bit to get use to the collar, I am beyond content with it. I was hoping for it to be a bit warmer but really...for the price point I have no complaints. I have received multiple compliments on it and I think one of my brothers is plotting to steal it.

    Read More
    lethe December 25, 2013
  • CK Fan

    Awesome value, solid stitching, stylish and durable.

    Read More
    tonalddrump December 11, 2013