Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Men's Slim Fit Solid Black Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish and uptodate suit
    Verified Purchase

    it is made of good fabric and I got many compliments wearing this suit

    Read More
    Abdulaziz O. May 10, 2017
  • Boss suit right.here!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear this suit... tailors perfect... if you have an athletic body, go up one size and cut to fit. You'll love this suit!

    Read More
    dallasdon777 December 14, 2015
  • Dan
    Verified Purchase

    Good suit. Size and color are as advertised. Fabric is a little heavier than I usually receive at this price point. I like that. It gives the suit the feel of higher quality.

    Read More
    danomite November 27, 2015
  • Top notch suit.
    Verified Purchase

    Really well made nice suit but beware that it's more like a super slim so you might want to go up a size if you are normally in-between.

    Read More
    Joel S. November 12, 2015
  • ...Slim fit?
    Verified Purchase

    I don't get the "slim fit" thing. Had to order a size up and pay for alterations because the jacket in my size made me look like Pee Wee Herman.

    Read More
    nishjo54 October 29, 2015
  • Nice cut and fit
    Verified Purchase

    Note that this suit IS wool fabric and is the higher end Kenneth Cole brand (not Kenneth Cole Reaction). The price is right for a nice wool suit that features a slim, modern cut. I purchased this suit in a size 36 for my son who is 6" tall and weighs 160.

    Read More
    zoomba14 February 18, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    this suit is awesome very light you don't even notice your wearing a suit and its really black its just awesome strongly recomended

    Read More
    gsusam9 September 9, 2014
  • Tried in a store and bought at Overstock less 50%
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a similar Kenneth Cole suit on sale at ****for my son's Winter Formal. When I mentioned it to a friend, she suggested that a similar suit should be available on Overstock. We found this black wool suit which we liked even better and are quite happy with the results. It can be worn as a suit or dressed up a bit with a cummerbund to look like a tuxedo. I paid the same price for this nice wool suit as other parents paid to rent ill fitting polyester tuxedos for their sons. Now if only he would stop growing...

    Read More
    posttc July 3, 2014
  • Fits great.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this suit for my dad because he was complaining that he had outdated suits. I got him this one and it fit perfectly. We are both very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    alegna226 July 2, 2014
  • GreatSuit!
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I go this suit!!! I started a new job and I feel that this suit was a good buy!

    Read More
    richshindo June 25, 2014
  • Great suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the suit for my son who is very thin, it fits him perfectly. The suit is well made and the fabric looks and feels great. We went to a few department stores prior and similar suits were in the $400 range, so we are very pleased.

    Read More
    islafl June 11, 2014
  • stylish, well-made, nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    Slim fit suit is great quality for an excellent price.

    Read More
    hanaolga March 29, 2014
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The suit came today, and it looked really great before my Husband tried it on! It was worth every penny. We did not expect such a quality piece so affordable, and living up to it reputation. We will definitely buy more, real soon. Great value, great buy. The same suit at the department store was $500 on sale. We checked Overstock .com and could not believe it. We bought 4 suits for the sale price of one.

    Read More
    storm410 March 12, 2014
  • Excellent suit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fabric. Pants fit a little looser than expected but still a good fit and nice suit.

    Read More
    bertly January 1, 2014
  • Nice and contemporary.
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and and excellent style. Nice modern and basic black suit to have in your closet.

    Read More
    nightsnowboarder October 3, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful black suit. The stitching, fabric and cut were of superior quality. Worth every sent. Definitely the one suit I take out if and when I want to impress.

    Read More
    the1duke June 21, 2013
  • Happy !
    Verified Purchase

    Received the suit with no problems. Was hoping for a lighter, comfortable fabric and got exactly that. I usually always have to then take my suits to a tailor and get everything fitted properly and the tailor loved the fabric also. Once tailored I really, really like the suit and am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    infiniti9 April 16, 2013
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars. outstanding suit. excellent material. use good tailor.

    Read More
    joe123456 February 10, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought suit for impportant job interview, and got job!

    Read More
    kevin927 November 26, 2012
  • Excellent Price for a good suit
    Verified Purchase

    I'd tried this exact same suit on in a store and was happy to find it for $$$ less than their listed price. Suit is light and fits well.

    Read More
    rb5244 November 6, 2012