Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Men's Melton Wool Blend Military Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband looks amazing in it!! True to size. Very soft and comfortable. Lets not forget how warm it is on those cold nights

    Read More
    stellak5 April 21, 2013
  • My husband loves this coat.
    Verified Purchase

    We would recommend this coat to anyone. Perfect size & fit. No complaints.

    Read More
    pcabanrn211 March 8, 2013
  • COMPLIMENTS A PLENTY
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son in college 1 year ago. He brought it home and I'm seeing for the 1st time. It looks great and he loves the jacket especially the compliments he gets every time wears it. A GREAT BLIND PURCHASE!

    Read More
    pcblackb January 2, 2013
  • way better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    my son looked so handsome in it! it has a really good fit. but it's really tailored for guys with broad shoulders & no bulge around the waist.

    Read More
    mtrev0907 October 1, 2012
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a xmas gift for my finace. He loves it, he gained a little happy weight so I got the coat a size bigger and it's perfect. Very nice wool.

    Read More
    mscrosby March 5, 2012
  • Kenneth Melton
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat. I purhased the black and then the saddle colors(could not beat the $$$ plus pricing). Nice fit. I have 6' 3" 205 and usually have to buy xxl due to sleeve length, but a XL was perfect. Overall pleased with pricing, quality and fit.

    Read More
    daveskii March 5, 2012
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many positive comments about this jacket. It has a solid fit, great color and appealing style. It has a classic cut and very appealing accents.

    Read More
    youknowmetoo February 29, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is awesome. It looks great, feels great, and is warm.

    Read More
    jackrabbitbim February 23, 2012
  • Really nice coat. I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jacket, very stylish and it's warm. So it also serves its purpose.

    Read More
    suzuki646 February 21, 2012
  • Perfect! But...
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased the XL jacket for my fiance but it didn't fit him. (My fault entirely he was a 2x). However it was such a stylish jacket I didn't want to send it back. So I sent it to my brother as a gift. It fit perfectly. The length is exact to the width. The arms may be a bit tight if you're muscular (and it WILL NOT stretch) so be careful with the arm measurements. I was worried about the strap at the neck because of the reviews I read but it isn't bad at all. A little style never hurt anyone. All and all it's a fantastic jacket. Just be careful if you have muscular arms. It maybe snug. Worth the buy!

    Read More
    itscalledsarcasm96 February 20, 2012
  • Cool Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this was a really great coat but the arms were short. So if you're a guy with long arms be forewarned.

    Read More
    stacedash February 13, 2012
  • Super-Pleased With One Exception
    Verified Purchase

    Super warm - so, first things first, it does what I need it to do in cold weather. I appreciate the suggestion from another reviewer to remove the silly strap across the front collar. The quality is fine and the value for the price paid is superb.

    Read More
    jim4012 February 12, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat, Great color. It's a fitted coat. You may need a size larger than normal. I'm 6ft 1in. about 180 lbs. I bought an XL because my sleeve length is 34/35. Coat is a little wide in the body but to my opinion not overly enough to get it tailored. Others may think so, not me. For the style and price you need to get it!!!

    Read More
    bp8100 February 7, 2012
  • Nice coat at the right price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall 4.5 stars, half a star b/c I felt a little constraint at first. IDK if it was b/c of the holiday season and I gained a few lbs. However, I got plenty of compliments on this jacket, the military look actually works. I would recommend this to anyone, but I would caution if you teetering on two sizes get the smaller one, b/c the bigger one would probably swallow you.

    Read More
    alefear February 7, 2012
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love, i'm in love do you hear me...lol...just got the coat this morning and what can i say...i love it. it's the prettiest coat I've ever seen and now owned and i'm planning on getting the black one to it also.

    Read More
    bigga22 January 30, 2012
  • Fits true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two coats for my boyfriend for Christmas, although they did not deliver the jacket before Christmas, it was still a gift worth giving, he loved both jackets, but this one was my favorite...I love the color and the fit of the jacket on him...he is 5'10 and about 190 pounds...broad shoulders and slim waste, but it fits him very good in my opinion

    Read More
    mswilkins January 30, 2012
  • Looks better on!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the 2nd product I had purchased from Overstock so far. I was disappointed on the 1st one: a watch for my husbad; so much that I ended up returning it. However, I saw the deal on this coat and thought I would give Overstock another chance, and I hit it on the money. My husband LOVED it. He's a Marine too! The black coat looks more sophisticated. It definitely looks better on:)

    Read More
    guerrero515 January 28, 2012
  • Hot Item at a Great Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in New York and it has been cold the last couple of days, this coat definitely kept me warm and looks fabulous. You can not lose with buying this item it is very stylish, keeps you warm and very affordable. Cant beat that. I would definitely recommend to anyone shopping for a coat.

    Read More
    jamor January 20, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS JACKET. I LOVE KENNEATH COLE AN THIS JACKET AN THE PRICE WAS JUST PERFECT. I LOVE THE JACKET.

    Read More
    satu7 January 19, 2012
  • This jacket really rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this jacket the moment I opened the package it came in. The quality is exceptional, the sizing runs a little small, but because I'm a slight guy and usually wear my clothes fitted, I really didn't mind. I've gotten plenty of compliments on it, and it's a really versatile jacket whether casual or dressed up.

    Read More
    thepillager999 January 19, 2012
Sponsored Links