Read All Reviews for Kasper Women's Geometric Print Two-piece Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little dress.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in white. It's really well made and true to size. I have worn with and without the jacket.

    Read More
    hj3333 January 30, 2013
  • Highly Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality for the price. Fully lined so no slip needed.

    Read More
    15lmt August 15, 2012
  • Funky fit... Ended up returning dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress had a very weird fit... It fit me well in the upper body and hips but was loose in the waist. Dress was also very long. I had to return it.

    Read More
    msanch02 August 7, 2012
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this two-piece dress and have received several compliments--even from strangers. I love the color, quality and fit. I washed it in the delicate cycle, and it came out wrinkle-free.

    Read More
    macinelpaso817 July 30, 2012
  • Classy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful circular pattern on the sheath. Love the fit. Not too tight in the hip or bust. Curves in at waist to give a lovely fit.

    Read More
    ins44 July 21, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress--color, patterned fabric and construction all good.

    Read More
    lynnz2 July 18, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i love this dress.when i wore it to church . they wanted to get a dress for choir day....

    Read More
    ksweety77 July 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Blue Color Dress w/Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE COLOR! This is a GREAT BUY for QUALITY/PRICE! The jacket fit and color are great, the dress is NOT so great since I will need to have tailor taken-in from waist to hem, also have hemmed 5+/- inches. I'm 5'3.5", petite would fit perfect, but only in women's sizes. I may look for pretty belt to wear w/it. Overall, I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND this purchase for color and quality of style/fabric, it's well worth price paid, even though I'll need to take to tailor! Another GREAT "O.co" BUY!

    Read More
    carolecoleman0111 July 16, 2012
  • great suit
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the product but I had actually already tried it on at a department store, so I knew what I was getting - price was great and it came very quickly

    Read More
    nbavisotto May 25, 2012
Sponsored Links