Today: $31.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kamik Men's 'Canuck' Winter Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves these boots. He says they keep him warm and has no complaints. Granted my son is not the real outdoorsy type, especially in the winter, so I guess this is saying a lot.

    Read More
    shezer July 27, 2013
  • Good all purpose boot
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for snow-blowing the driveway. Not much of a winter sports person so don't wear them often but they keep my feet dry and warm and my pants don't get wet. The size 13 was large but maybe thats good as you could easily wear a second pair of socks if needed.

    Read More
    karlsbad33 March 19, 2013
  • Kamik Winter boots
    Verified Purchase

    the boots were for my son. They were very nice. They fit very good and were great for the big snow we had on the 30th of Dec. in WVA. Yes I would recommend these boots to others. The size was just right.

    Read More
    Jtmills January 9, 2013
  • Great boot for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my boyfriend to use as a boot in tough New England weather and he has used them several times and the boots kept his feet warm and dry. I would buy this brand again, no doubt.

    Read More
    jquinn98 January 8, 2013
  • Minnesotan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots because my feet are always cold when out side for any period of time. These boots are very warm and they are taller than a lot of boots which help trackihg thru the deep minnesota snows.

    Read More
    minnegasco January 6, 2013
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    I work in North Dakota outside all day most days my feet don't get cold unless I have a day I am not moving around much I am very happy with them very comfortable

    Read More
    mrbthatsme January 1, 2013
  • Great Booots, Service
    Verified Purchase

    I have already worn these boots on long walks in -20C on packed snow and ice. Great traction. Like how these are basically a slip on boot. Received my boots in less than 2 weeks after ordering them, no problems with customs, etc. And I live in a small town in northern BC.Good price, great service. Will order more from Overstock.com

    Read More
    buckshot9 December 23, 2012
  • Great Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Great boot for extreme cold weather. I'm not sure why I'm required to write at least 50 characters on these reviews. Why not just tell me what I need to say?

    Read More
    oregonquietpoet November 17, 2011
Sponsored Links