Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kaelyn Max Women's Long-sleeve Sheer Blouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible quality...
    Verified Purchase

    The material feels extremely delicate and the cut of the blouse is uneven.

    Read More
    Bertie January 10, 2015
  • Great blouse
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these in white. I am a singer/performer, and I find that these work just great for going over a tank top in the summer. I play guitar and perfer to wear longer sleeves so that I don't "stick" to the guitar in the summer.

    Read More
    cprout May 16, 2012
  • Really hot blouse!

    I bought the cream color to wear to a nice restaurant where my husband took me for our 20th anniversary. I wore it with a nice skirt and a fitted jacket. One thing to think about is that this blouse is sheer. I wore a black bra with it, not giving it much thought since I had the jacket with it. After dinner, we did some dancing and I got warm, so I took off the jacket. Im not shy, but i was afraid the blouse was too sheer with just a black bra. My husband noticed, but to my surprise, he liked the look! I think I'm going to try it tucked into some jeans, too. Overall I would recommend this blouse; very festive and beautiful.

    Read More
    elliieglow October 21, 2011
  • Never got this one either
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt get this one either. Where is it. Darn How about someone email me. I didn't get this one.

    Read More
    plj72857 September 20, 2011
  • Surprised

    I wasn't sure I'd like this blouse, but my daughter bought it for me and I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised. It fits super well, and doesn't look as racy as I thought. I "dress it down" with jeans and tennis shoes, and I've gotten more than one compliment.

    Read More
    raynadele August 25, 2011
  • very pretty shirt
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very pretty and feminine blouse. It does need a camisole or tank underneath.

    Read More
    kyoldbff April 18, 2011
  • cheap quailty
    Verified Purchase

    the blouse was a nice and got complements but seam tore as I was getting dressed

    Read More
    quayboo December 27, 2010
  • don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt is very thin and cheeply made. what look like beads in the photo look really bad in person. Tacky, sending it back.

    Read More
    amyinbois December 4, 2010
  • So Tacky! not like pix
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this looked so casual and effortlessly sexy- just my style that I ordered THREE of them. No, I'm not obsessive, I really loved the picture and I still do. Unfortunately the shirt is SO tacky. First the buttons are UGLY cheap and tacky-- you notice before you open the package, the sweet little pattern in the picture is not embroidery but cheap and tacky sequins. The fit is terrible, it stretched across my belly-- my husband took one look and said "trailer trash!). I only opened one package and I'm sending all three back. Too be fair I think it would be less tacky if I had ordered a size larger but that's the only complimentary thing I can say. ( I am size 10) I absolutely would not recommend this shirt. The worst thing in my order of ten items. PS I concur with entirely accurate previous review " party store threw up on cowgirl" She nailed it in a fraction of the words.

    Read More
    fattykat June 14, 2010
  • Sheer Blouse
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this shirt when it arrived. The picture implied hints of sparkle, but the actual product looked like a party-outlet store threw up on a cow-girl.

    Read More
    missmaryf June 9, 2010
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I received top #1 out of 3 today. This blouse is very pretty but runs VERY small. I ordered a large based on the sizing chart. It should have fit a size10-12 and it doesn't. My 17 year old daughter who wears a size 2 - 4 tried it on and fit her, but even she said it barely fit her. I was looking forward to wearing this top for special occasions and I can only hope that the other 2 different styles fit better! Manufacturers should mention if their clothing tends to run small.

    Read More
    lacork May 27, 2010
  • FAST
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved this ONE day after I ordered!!! Very nice. Cannot wait to wear!

    Read More
    vickiseg May 7, 2010
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    what a great blouse for a great price. very unique with lots of cool detail, sequins, etc. i am so glad i decided to check out some of overstock.com's clothing. i have been so pleased with all the household items i have ordered. now, i am into something competely new - their clothes!

    Read More
    gail47 April 12, 2010
  • Sparks fly off sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ultimate eye catching blouse! I got compliments while downtown small town KY it was a sunny day and these women rolled down the window to comment how pretty. I couldn't help but sing "This little light of mine" it made me feel good. 3 compliments in a matter of 30 minutes. The buttons are gold and round and very fragile, I will take a moment to re sew them back on so I don't lose a single one! I got the beige and wore it the first time under a cream blazer but It is a fun (very sheer) dainty wardrobe peice to be worn when you want to feel like a WOMAN! Love it!

    Read More
    dixiekan April 1, 2010
  • reallly cute
    Verified Purchase

    had to return because it didn't fit and there wasn't another size, too bad.

    Read More
    dianemoresi March 31, 2010
  • Kaelyn Max Women's Long-sleeve Sheer Blouse
    Verified Purchase

    Very figure flattering top. Unique design; have received many compliments when wearing it. Thank you.

    Read More
    conneeconehead March 24, 2010
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This blouse looks even better than it did here on the screen when I got it. Very well made!

    Read More
    lmrobinson February 19, 2010
  • Very classy top

    I really adore this top. I bought it for the holidays, and I've been wearing it ever since. I get a lot of compliments on it. The fabric is very comfy for a sheer, and I've never had any problems with anything falling off. I dry clean it, just to be sure it stays in good shape. It's very well tailored.

    Read More
    rothenbach January 18, 2010
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this I was hoping for something more like the picture. Unfortunately, when it arrived it seemed to be cheaply made. I decided to keep it for a costume I plan on putting together this Halloween. I don't recommend it if you are searching for a nice sheer blouse.

    Read More
    pinkesnake September 18, 2009
  • red blouse
    Verified Purchase

    This blouse fits well. The sleeves are a bit long for my short frame and the fabric is warm even though it is sheer. Also one of the buttons fell off as I was trying it on.

    Read More
    purplemini August 17, 2009