Today: $31.49

Was: $35.49

Save $4.00 (11%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kaelyn Max Women's Juniors Ruffled Blouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jacci
    Verified Purchase

    loved this shirt .it was just what I was looking for

    Read More
    jamie b. December 13, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    she loved this it was so dainty looking and the color was so pretty.my granddaughter wears it a lot

    Read More
    play50s August 30, 2013
  • ATTRACTIVE ALL THE WAY
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this blouse on Overstocked I knew it was me and when I saw it in person it really exceeded my expectations. Love the material, color and the fabric is a must have in my mind because it is very easy to care for in that it has that crinkle type fabric which I love. They even give you extra sequences in case one comes off. I've seen this style in stores and no way can you purchase it for the price Overstocked charges. I got it in the blue. thanks again Overstocked for being special to my needs. You are now my store for purchasing items. You are prompt in delivery and have a big assortment of items. bobbie from Arizona

    Read More
    bobbiesergei August 6, 2013
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blouse-I have it in blue and Papaya -I have had them for 3 years and wear them in the summer-I get so many compliments on them at the rodeo-I would love to have one in black and one in red if they would consider making those colors!! I would purchase more in more colors-please make them!

    Read More
    cowgirlmomwyoming June 29, 2013
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    It was not worth the money. It was pretty but it fell apart after I wore it three times.

    Read More
    ginger1962 October 21, 2012
  • so flirty
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this blouse but was a little low cut for me. I gave it to my stepdaughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    flipr412 October 3, 2012
  • Fun and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Not an every day shirt but definitely fun if you'd like to wear a little sparkle! The picture doesn't show how sparkly the sequins are. For me, I like the extra shine! A good choice to wear to a casino or a holiday party.

    Read More
    uppitywmn May 22, 2012
  • Hand Wash Only
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt in and of itself looked just like the picture. I was pleased with the style however not so much with how it withstood being washed on delicate cycle in washing machine after the first use. I lost two separate rows of lace as the stitching came right out.

    Read More
    ccoverstock1 May 8, 2012
  • Kaelyn Max blouse
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blouse - it is very feminine and flattering. Just a few sequins give this blouse a dressy look and it can be worn for evening or day.

    Read More
    mummsie1 March 12, 2012
  • Looks are a little deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I actually returned the shirt for a few reasons. First, it was a lot brighter orange than it looks like in the picture, which I could have tolerated, but the stitching on the right sleeve was coming out when I opened the package. The silvery looking trim along the ruffles and sleeves to me looked like it was silvery threads, it was silver sequins instead, which I didn't care for.

    Read More
    kka88 March 6, 2012
  • Fun blouse - you and can dress it up or down.
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and versatile blouse - I will get a lot of wear out of it.

    Read More
    deedee1964 March 1, 2012
  • Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color,love the V-neck ruffles. The sequins add a sexy touch. I recommend dry cleaning

    Read More
    izzy3000 January 23, 2012
  • Nice Blouse
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and it looks great on her. She has worn it a couple times now so I guess she likes it too.

    Read More
    patsfan13 January 19, 2012
  • PMM very well
    Verified Purchase

    The top was good I put it on with black pants. It was for a Christmas dinner and everyone loved it.

    Read More
    marshall20 December 27, 2011
  • Kaelyn MAX Womens - Jr Ruffled Blouse
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty blouse , love the look of it but a little see thru

    Read More
    84b95m04s November 2, 2011
  • Ruffled Blouse
    Verified Purchase

    The blouse is very pretty and while I typically wear a Small in most blouses, this one runs a bit small. Need to send it back due to sizing.

    Read More
    johnson123 October 28, 2011
  • Falling apart already
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty blouse, but is already completely falling apart. I'll have to take it to a seamstress to put the ribbon back on.

    Read More
    suzyqinms October 19, 2011
  • Kaelyn Max Women's Junior's Ruffled Blouse
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous blouse. It can be worn for a formal occasion.

    Read More
    docnow2011 October 12, 2011
  • Ruffled Blouse
    Verified Purchase

    I odered this for my mother In law , and ordered a double extra Large because she has a large breast . I was guessing about her shirt sizes but did well because she usually wears a one extra large and the double extra Large fit her perfectly .

    Read More
    catwoman60 September 20, 2011
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this top, looked cheap and felt cheap, would not recommend it and i sent it back

    Read More
    alouiset September 4, 2011
Sponsored Links