Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kaelyn Max Women's Button-down Blouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the Ruffles!!!

    These tops are soo cute!! I bought the Chocolate colored one and am so happy with it I just ordered the Grey & Tan. The fabric is soo cool for the Texas weather that i can wear this blouse no matter what the temperature is outside. Plus i took a chance and put this top in a laundry bag and put it in my washing machine on the delicates setting and then hang dried it and it came out perfect. It says to wash by hand but im glad i took the chance. Color stayed really well too. I think there are even more colors to choose from so im gonna check those out. Hope someone else gets this top too and see hows beautiful it is. Let me know how you like it!!! Overstock Rules!!

    Read More
    espiemaygrad July 31, 2009
  • Kaelybn ax Women's Button Down blouse
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty blouse. I like the sleeves. It is completely see through so something must be worn under it.

    Read More
    sydc June 8, 2012
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    This is Not women's size more like junior. I had to return because it ran small I couldn't even button around bust. Loved the design & light material & was bummed out because I wanted this for a summer blouse & had to return.

    Read More
    nativelady1 March 10, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shirt. This shirt is very slimming and best of all you don't need to iron it. I ordered a medium, it was perfect fit (my size is between a 10 & 12). I would recommend this shirt.

    Read More
    fawndm December 19, 2011
  • Great Blouse
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blouse - very pretty and has black trim on the ruffles. Wish I could find more blouses with ruffles -

    Read More
    marco52 December 15, 2011
  • Fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this shirt. The sleeves are long but by design, it is a fashion thing and I guess I like that style. True that the front details are not true ruffles but I am glad of that since it would be too puffy in that case. Well fitted around the waist shows off the waistline and sits nicely.

    Read More
    justtobehelpful November 26, 2011
  • Love this blouse!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shirt to go with my Steve Madden Cognac ballet flats because after I bought the shoes I realised that I had nothing in that colour to go with them. The brown shirt was a perfect match with the shoes and I wore them today with a black skirt. I was surprised when I was at the Doctors surgery and another person there commented on how nice my shirt is. I noticed that there are quite a few negative comments regarding the colour of the shirt however I found the brown one to be very accurate to the one pictured. People also commented negatively about the "ruffles' not being true ruffles and they are correct but I prefer the strips of fabric hanging down as they look more trendy than the ruffles which are getting to be a bit passe. I also love that this is one of those shirts that don't require ironing and instead you twist it to give it that crinkly look, which is great if you travel and also great if you don't like ironing. I love this shirt and I am so tempted to buy more in different colours.

    Read More
    deniseperth October 5, 2011
  • Nice with jeans!

    This blouse fit VERY well, and the color is a perfect complement to my favorite jeans. I'm more of a casual-wear person, so this piece is a welcome addition when I want to jazz things up a little bit. Very happy with this blouse, especially for the price!!

    Read More
    illinoiscarla August 24, 2011
  • Unique

    I wasn't sure at first how this blouse would look on me but I get nothing but compliments when I wear it. The amount of ruffles is just right. I ordered the olive blouse and it was exactly the color I expected. It is a very unique blouse and one of the favorites in my wardrobe.

    Read More
    glennmathieueric December 24, 2010
  • Great Blouse!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Kaelyn brown blouse. I wore it to the office yesterday under a blazer and my co-workers thought it was great. I must have received five compliments. I then had a birthday dinner where I wore the blouse without the blazer and my friends thought it was so much fun and adorable. I'm not used to having ruffles down the front, but my friends assured me that this was the latest fashion trend. So, of course, now I'm going to have to buy another one.. I think I'll go for the chocolate next time. Or maybe grey...

    Read More
    lisawla October 26, 2010
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The blouse is large for a small and although I ordered grey, the color seems off as well. Overall, a disappointing purchase.

    Read More
    ddccrr October 14, 2009
  • I love this top.
    Verified Purchase

    This top is so cool and sassy looking. so many compliments.

    Read More
    rjslafayette February 28, 2015
  • Not so hot
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and it was a waste of my money, should have listened to other reviews...very thin quality, not a great shape,it would probably only be flattering on someone with very little to no shape. ...should have returned when I had the chance.

    Read More
    dctx January 8, 2013
  • Fantastic blouse
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments when wearing this blouse. It's one of those go-to pieces in my closet. I love not having to iron it before wearing.

    Read More
    evereclectic December 16, 2012
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize it was see thru, but that is ok, it'll add more style w another light top under it

    Read More
    brandymommaof5 September 7, 2012
  • I love this blouse!
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing was perfect. This was my first purchae on Overstock.com and I couldn't be happier. I will be a return customer.

    Read More
    robbinr August 3, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in person, fits quite well and would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a dressy or casuall look very nice

    Read More
    voove April 19, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute blouse. I ordered a large and it is snug across the chest. Cute blouse though.

    Read More
    ostocklvr April 12, 2012
  • Love this Blouse!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun shirt. Love the color and fit. Highly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    tlrep71 April 10, 2012
  • LB
    Verified Purchase

    My blouse is such a lot of fun to wear. Everyone wants to know where I got such a unique style. The cuffs of the sleaves are eye catching. Very comfortable and perfect year round color.

    Read More
    firstdaughter1 February 23, 2012
Sponsored Links