Today: $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kaelyn Max Women's Blouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nothing but compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about the color at first, but it matched alot of clothes that I have. Daughter asked me where I got it, she wants to borrow mine or buy one in a different color. Very good buy for the money. I might get another one, nice and light and comfortable.

    Read More
    janice063 February 17, 2012
  • It is so unique

    I bought this top last week and I like that it's different and unique. It is definitely junior sized, but that's what I wanted. It's also lightweight and sheer so it needs a cami underneath. I bought the orange which was more like an orange sherbet, not overbearing. I loved the color.

    Read More
    wendyannlewis January 28, 2012
  • bad purchase
    Verified Purchase

    this was a purchase which made me regret . I am always confident when I make a purchase from overstock but not this tiem. the size was much too small the material was raggedy and my husbnad said that i could use it as a mop

    Read More
    asengupta12 January 12, 2012
  • Runs about two sizes small.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is lacking on this shirt. I did read reviews which indicated it ran small so I got a medium (a size larger than I normally take) and it's stll a bit snug on me. I'm 5'8", 125#. Would I order it again. Nope.

    Read More
    biobitch June 28, 2011
  • runs SO small
    Verified Purchase

    Usually wear medium, but bought large because of my chest 38D. Could not even button the large!

    Read More
    kyoldbff April 18, 2011
  • not too happy
    Verified Purchase

    this shirt runs really small. i purchased the medium and it was the size of an xtra small. since it reads Womens i assumed it was in adult measurements. i am not that big that a medium should not even button together. it barely fit across my shoulders. had to return it.

    Read More
    susanrtr February 18, 2011
  • Really cool twist on the button down top

    I just thought this top was so cool! I love the shape, and the way it's cut. It's definitely good for the office (with a cami underneath - it's sheer) and the orange color is just..wow! Definitely recommended.

    Read More
    rothenbach January 18, 2010
  • Just like the pic.

    I bought the green blouse and wore it the same way as the pic shows, with a dark denim. I thought the look was really great. The color really pops. I got alot of compliments too on the criss cross design. Love, love, love this top!!

    Read More
    espiemaygrad August 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marlene H. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links