Today $26.99

Was: $31.49

Save $4.50 (14%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kaelyn Max Beaded/ Jeweled Women's Blouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but Will show any rolls
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to a friend who has no extra rolls or love handles because it is gorgeous. The orange is CLASSY - More of a bronzed orange. Was exceptionally pleased but if you will need to wear some body controlling undergarment if you are not in perfect shape!

    Read More
    janinej March 13, 2014
  • Beautiful orange top
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful orange 2 piece top, fits very nice, love the color.

    Read More
    mynni October 17, 2012
  • didn't care for it
    Verified Purchase

    personally, i didn't like it. jacket was too short and shirt too long for me. everything stuck to me and felt uncomfortable. i expected the jacket to be a bit larger and the sleeves were too long. but i'm pretty short and not exactly slender.

    Read More
    hm313 August 3, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    As I have many of this brands items, I know to order up one size, and I always purchase a L. This is a gorgeous duo. I would have liked the little caplet part to be just slightly longer, but I am a tall girl and probably would be just right on the average woman. The sleeves are long enough however. Can't wait to wear this out somewhere...

    Read More
    zoejane July 22, 2011
  • Spectacular loook
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tank and jacket. It is gorgeous and comfortable, gets loads of compliments. I am not model thin and yet I like this form fitting top. The tan is stunning. It got compliments from both younger and older women. Great with jeans but also looks terrific with a skirt or dress pants.

    Read More
    deltadamsel August 29, 2010
  • very pretty top
    Verified Purchase

    I have this one in the cream color. It includes a tank type top and a matching jacket. I love the versatility of this top as you can mix and match or wear the pieces separately. True to size, but is a little generous due to the crinkles that will stretch a little. It's a gorgeous top, with flowers, beads and sequins. Very elegant and sexy for a casual top and looks so good with jeans and pumps.

    Read More
    shopperdk April 9, 2010
  • kd0001
    Verified Purchase

    This combo was ok, but I was a little disappointed, cannot tell why. I thought maybe it would have a little more material in it. Otherwise it is fine.

    Read More
    kd0001 March 10, 2010
  • Three looks in one!

    I love this top so much. I got it to wear for a party, but I've worn the pieces of it separately a bunch of times since then. The cami goes really well with a lot of things, and the shrug looks so great with t's and jeans. Definitely recommended. It's super comfy, too.

    Read More
    rothenbach January 18, 2010
  • Kaelyn Max beaded blouse
    Verified Purchase

    This blouse is beautiful. I can't wait to wear it on my upcoming cruise. The fabric, color and fit are all what I expected. I am so glad that I ordered two different colors.The only reason I gave four stars for appearance is because I would have preferred snaps or hook and eye closures instead of the ties.

    Read More
    mara6 October 9, 2009
  • Jeweled Women's Blouse
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an outfit for my birthday. I was pleased the moment I received the shipment. I wore it to dinner and everyone commented on how beautiful it was -- women and men! I had never purchased clothes on Overstock, so I was even more impressed by the quality and comfort of this new find.

    Read More
    pleazdaspunch September 21, 2009
  • Recommending to a friend
    Verified Purchase

    This blouse is much prettier than it looks in the photo. I ordered the ivory and my husband likes it so much he just told me to order another one in black. I am going to show this to my very trendy friend and recommend she get one too.

    Read More
    cibs September 17, 2009
  • It is so pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    The jeweled blouse is so pretty. It is alot prettier than I thought it would be. This is somewhat silly, but when I tried it on I felt like a princess, it so pretty!! I gave four stars to comfort only because I have not worn it all day. I tried it on and it felt comfortable.

    Read More
    wedes June 3, 2009
Sponsored Links