| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $24.49

Was: $25.99

Save $1.50 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kaelyn Max 2-piece Ruffle Blouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It is a very bigfor doesnt fit right. I woudl lik
    Verified Purchase

    Please tell me how to send it back!!!!!!This the worst fit ever

    Read More
    grobmanc March 21, 2014
  • Quality not great
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed to have to return this item.

    Read More
    helenadelaney March 16, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Every time this blouse gets me wonderful compliments and a lot of attention. I feel very glamouros wearing this blouse,looks very expensive.

    Read More
    izzy3000 January 23, 2012
  • lovely top
    Verified Purchase

    great blouse to wear for the evening or casual with the right assesories.

    Read More
    sextyesw January 2, 2012
  • 2 pc ruffle blouse
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very fancy top and one for an evening party -- very nice. The two flowers on the left side seem to need more un-scrunching and fluffing and the thin wire running through the edge of the right side ruffle is poking out the top by the neck. I took small nose pliers and bent the tip so it would not poke my neck and to keep it from coming all the way out. This top is not for the faint-hearted to wear. Size 10 and under would look best in this particular 2 piece blouse

    Read More
    pelady1 October 31, 2011
  • No my cup!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return it because it was way too small. Not worth the bother.

    Read More
    ladysheba October 7, 2011
  • Very nice!

    This blouse set is very feminine and flattering. I like it with jeans! I was surprised to read another review where she said her blouse "fell apart." I washed mine on "Delicate" with Woolite (inside out), and it was just fine.

    Read More
    illinoiscarla August 24, 2011
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt set was the hit of a party I went to. I rarely wear the color blue and surprisingly enough it looked good on me and I got lots of compliments.

    Read More
    katlovr3 August 9, 2011
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    This says machine washable, and it was not. After one wash on gentle the wire came through ends of the frill. I would not touch this brand again the same thing happened with the other shirt of the same brand I bought

    Read More
    ozlace August 6, 2011
  • elegant and different
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. The blouse is somewhat asymetrical. There are flowers on one side of the collar which make the set look different but very current. The sequins make the set look festive and dressy. It fits true to size and the material is not too sheer. Just be sure to wear a flesh tone or black bra with it. This set can be worn to work as well as for night on the town.

    Read More
    glendora November 17, 2010
Sponsored Links