Read All Reviews for Just Another Day Guitars Screen-printed 100-percent Cotton T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sir
    Verified Purchase

    great shirt for brother in law as he loves his guitars

    Read More
    ziggy J. September 10, 2016
  • Great Tee.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tee at a nicer price. My son loves the shirt!

    Read More
    hackman40 January 20, 2012
  • tee shirt
    Verified Purchase

    this tee was a lot better from some of the other ones i have ordered

    Read More
    jeffrey101 September 6, 2011
  • Guitars T-Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these shirts, one for my son and one for my grandson, both play guitars. Great color quality I must say, but was disappointed that the picture of guitars are on the back of the shirts. However, they do love the shirts and wear them. So, if they're happy I'm happy. I recommend this quality buy to anyone who loves guitars!

    Read More
    frankiejoyce January 9, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A birthday gift to my boyfriend's man child 16 years old son 6'5" tall which also loves to play in a band gig. He likes the shirt. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    jojogin April 2, 2010
  • Tee Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This tee shirt is very well made and my son loved it. It is preshrunk and washes well. I would recommend this product to all those guitar lovers.

    Read More
    bev48 February 4, 2010
  • Nice T-shirts
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice T-shirts. My Sons loved them. Very much worth the price,also I have not seen these anywhere else and I am always at the mall shopping.

    Read More
    suzy07 August 23, 2009
  • Guitar t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Cool looking t-shirt. Great colors! My son loved the t-shirt.

    Read More
    beanieawol April 30, 2009
  • Guitar Shirts
    Verified Purchase

    My husband plays guitar on a regular basis and has quite a few. I knew he would be pleased having a guitar shirt being his passion is guitars. I was pleased with the way it looked, true to the picture online. He liked it very much and a great price.

    Read More
    asds February 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Toni J. October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bld16 May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links