Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Just Another Day Drums Black Short-sleeve Casual Cotton T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No question who the drummer is
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my son who is a drummer in a local band. He was just delighted with it. He said people always ask who the drummer is- This is a subtle answer. Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    bezor September 21, 2013
  • My husband loves this T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears this t-shirt all the time and he receives lots of attention when he wears it.

    Read More
    rara9999 March 12, 2013
  • Great buy! Just what I ordered. Fast ship.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of buying online and O makes it very easy. Great buys and good quality make this site one of my favorites. The other great thing is the low ship rates :) Thanks O!

    Read More
    rbeckman09 November 14, 2012
  • JUst Another Day Drums T-Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this item for a Chritmas Gift. I have purchased items like this in the past, my grandson lived it..

    Read More
    lindasummer November 3, 2012
  • My brothers favorite gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My brother is a drummer and told me it is hard to find tees like this! He wanted to know where I got it so he could get more!

    Read More
    jmeadow September 14, 2012
  • Awesome drum t-shirt!
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt is high quality and the colors and drums really stand out against the black. It's perfect for anyone who loves to play the drums. My son loves it.

    Read More
    jettygirl July 7, 2011
  • T Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this T shirt for my husband, who is a drummer. He loved it. I would recommend this T Shirt to anyone who loves the drums.

    Read More
    beverlycombe December 30, 2009
  • stogner06
    Verified Purchase

    Every drummer should have one! Great gift for any drummer or wanna be drummer! A great idea would be to personallize the drums set in each shirt! Lots of money!

    Read More
    stogner06 December 28, 2008
  • Hmmm...
    Verified Purchase

    shrank several inches, very short for a large and innessisarily wide.

    Read More
    nuggz December 24, 2008
Sponsored Links