| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $33.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joy Susan Fabric Rose Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • J. Manning
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but very poor material. Lost all shape first day out..

    Read More
    flicker98 August 21, 2015
  • Discription is right on! Color and fabric good.
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the vivid green ... love the design! Fabric is good quality. Will be back for another bag soon.

    Read More
    jokgak85 October 1, 2013
  • Cute Cute Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself and one for a gift and really like mine and my daughter-in-law says the same about hers. Besides being an eye catcher product is made well and looks good with jeans or whatever. I want to get others in the other colors. I got the blue and love it.

    Read More
    cjhunt September 5, 2013
  • Lightweight and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many compliments on this bag. It is really lightweight. The material has a silky sheen. I love it!

    Read More
    demrick August 21, 2013
  • didn´t like it.
    Verified Purchase

    i didnt like it. a plastic bag looks better than this. Is so weak, and didnt look great as the ppicture. please dont buy it..

    Read More
    leslieross July 25, 2013
  • How Cute Am I?
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the cutest bag ever! The fabric has a silkiness to it and wrinkles just fall away. I love the outside zipper compartment for storing my keys and the top zipper to keep the bag closed. But...oh those flowers! The color is true to the picture, price is good, delivery was quite quick. I'm pleased as punch and to be perfectly honest I'm cute carrying it! You just can't lose with this one!

    Read More
    zeldajoys July 24, 2013
  • good title
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric very flimsy and cloth like..not sturdy like a normal hand bag would be.. I would not have purchased this bag if I thought it was so thin and you can fold it into 4 sections without any trouble at all. not worth the price at all

    Read More
    flagirl777 July 19, 2013
  • It is very elegant feeling .
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is beautiful. I just love it. It is like a silky material and just a perfect size. I get many compliments on it. I am so happy i got it. It can look very dressed up or with casual clothes it just looks great.

    Read More
    weldonavenue July 18, 2013
  • Handbag review
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought this handbag in a boutique and loved it. I can't carry a heavy handbag so this is extremely lightweight and always looks nice. I get many compliments on it and the price is so good I can order a few of them in many different colors.

    Read More
    gailsusette1 June 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TERESA B. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links